Local Government Electoral Act 2011

The Electoral Commission of Queensland hereby declares the following to be ordinary polling booths for the purposes of the 2008 Gladstone Regional Council Election to be held on Saturday 15 March 2008.

GLADSTONE REGIONAL COUNCIL Polling Booths

Best Wheelchair		
Access	Polling Booth Name Agnes Water	Polling Booth Address State School Prep Building, Donohue Drive, AGNES WATER
	Ambrose	State School, Gentle Annie Road, AMBROSE
*	Baffle Creek	Wartburg State School, Coast Road, BAFFLE CREEK
*	Benaraby	State School, O'Connor Road, BENARABY
#	Bororen	State School, Kent Street, BOROREN
*	Boyne Island	Mt Larcom Room Community Centre, Cnr Wyndham and Hayes Avenue, BOYNE ISLAND
*	Calliope	Pre-School, Dawson Highway, CALLIOPE
*	Chanel	College, 11 Paterson Street, GLADSTONE
#	Clinton	State School, Harvey Road, CLINTON
	Gladstone Central	Port Curtis Education Centre Central State School, 74 Auckland Street, GLADSTONE
#	Gladstone South	State School, Toolooa Street, GLADSTONE
	Gladstone Valley	Gladstone Kindergarten, 149 Auckland Street, GLADSTONE
*	Gladstone West	Administration Building- West State School, Boles Street, GLADSTONE
	Kin Kora	State School, Hibiscus Avenue, GLADSTONE
*	Lowmead	State School, Gay Street, LOWMEAD
*	Miriam Vale	State School, Roe Street, MIRIAM VALE
	Mount Larcom	State School, Raglan Street, MOUNT LARCOM
*	Rosedale	State School, James Street, ROSEDALE
	Seaview	St Peters Anglican Church, 50 J Hickey Avenue, SEAVIEW HEIGHTS
*	Tannum Sands	State School, Waratah Crescent, TANNUM SANDS

*	Ubobo	State School, Cedarvale Road, UBOBO VIA GLADSTONE
	Yarroon Street	P C Y C, Yarroon Street, GLADSTONE
*	Yarwun	State School, 35 Butler Street, YARWUN

Wheelchair Access: * - Full # - Assisted