Local Government Electoral Act 2011

The Electoral Commission of Queensland hereby declares the following to be ordinary polling booths for the purposes of the 2008 Yarrabah Aboriginal Shire Council Election to be held on Saturday 15 March 2008.

YARRABAH ABORIGINAL SHIRE Polling Booths

Best Wheelchair Access

Polling Booth Name Yarrabah Static Polling Booth Address YARRABAH

Wheelchair Access: * - Full # - Assisted