Local Government Electoral Act 2011

The Electoral Commission of Queensland hereby declares the following institutions to be mobile polling booths for the purposes of the Noosa Shire Council - Mayoral / Councillor Election to be held on Saturday 9 November 2013.

Council	NAME AND ADDRESS OF INSTITUTION
NOOSA SHIRE	Eden Rehabilitation Centre, 50 Maple Street, COOROY QLD 4563
	Hibiscus Retirement Resort, 71 St Andrew Drive, TEWANTIN QLD 4565
	Laguna Retirement Village, Laguna Retirement Village, 13-21 Lake Weyba Drive, NOOSAVILLE OLD 4566
	Noosa Hospital and Specialist Centre, 111 Goodchap Street, NOOSAVILLE QLD 4566
	Noosa Nursing Centre, 119 Moorindil Street, TEWANTIN QLD 4565
	Noosa Waters Retirement Village, 39 Weyba Drive, NOOSAVILLE QLD 4566
	OzCare, 80 Cooyar Street, NOOSA HEADS QLD 4567
	Riverlands Village, 139 Moorindil Street, TEWANTIN QLD 4565
	Sovereign Lodge, 119 Moorindil Street, TEWANTIN QLD 4565