

Polling Booth Locations

ELECTORAL DISTRICT OF FERNY GROVE

Polling Booth Name	Polling Booth Address	Opening Hours: Saturday, 25 November 2017 (8am-6pm)	Wheelchair Access
Alderley Kindergarten	Kindergarten, 76 South Pine Road, ALDERLEY		А
Arana	Hills District PCYC, 135a Olearia Street West, EVERTON HILLS		А
Ashgrove	St Finbarr's Hall, Beth Eden Terrace, ASHGROVE		А
Ashgrove West	Ashgrove State School Hall, 31 Glory Street, ASHGROVE		F
Bunya	Bunya Sports Club, James Drysdale Reserve, BUNYA		А
Bunyaville	Prince of Peace Lutheran College, 20 Rogers Parade, EVERTON HILLS		А
Dorrington	Oakleigh State School, Buxton Street, ASHGROVE		F
Enoggera	Enoggera State School, 235 South Pine Road, ENOGGERA		А
Enoggera South	St Johns Anglican Church Hall, 187 Wardell Street, ENOGGERA		А
Ferny Grove	Ferny Grove State School Hall, Finvoy Street, FERNY GROVE		А
Ferny Grove West	St Andrews School, 89 Hogarth Road, FERNY GROVE		А
Ferny Hills	Ferny Hills State School, Illuta Avenue, FERNY HILLS		А
Gaythorne	Mitchelton & Districts Senior Citizen Cent	tre, 30 Tel-El-Kebir Street, MITCHELTON	F
Grovely	Grovely State School, 200 Dawson Parade	e, GROVELY	А
Keperra South	Baptist Church Hall, 980 Samford Road, K	EPERRA	F
Mitchelton	Presbyterian Church Hall, Cnr Pascoe & Ruby Streets, MITCHELTON		F
Mitchelton South	Mitchelton State School, 47 Glen Retreat Road, MITCHELTON		
Newmarket	Newmarket State School, Banks Street, NEWMARKET		
Oxford Park	Grovely Scout Hall, 170 Blaker Road, OXFORD PARK		F
Patricks Road	Patricks Road State School, Patricks Road	, FERNY HILLS	А

All-Districts Centres

Wheelchair Access: F = Full access A = Assisted access

Electors from any district may cast their vote at any of these All-Districts Centre Polling Booths without having to complete a declaration form:

Polling Booth	Address	
Brisbane CBD	Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room (polling booth entrance via Ann Street), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE	
Bundaberg	Shop 12 and 3, 9 Maryborough Street, BUNDABERG CENTRAL	
Burleigh	18 Park Avenue, BURLEIGH HEADS	
Cairns	96-98 Mulgrave Road, PARRAMATTA PARK	
East Brisbane	East Brisbane State School Hall, Wellington Road, EAST BRISBANE	
Hervey Bay	82 Dayman Street, URANGAN	
Mackay	Mackay Showgrounds, 500 Pavilion Lower Level, 24 Milton Street, MACKAY	
Maroochydore	Shop 1, 19 Duporth Avenue, MAROOCHYDORE	
Morayfield	379 Morayfield Road, MORAYFIELD	
Noosa	Tewantin Campus, 24 Cooroy Noosa Road, TEWANTIN	
Oodgeroo	248 Bloomfield Street, CLEVELAND	
Redcliffe	Unit 10, 3-5 High Street, KIPPA-RING	
Southport	Ashmore Centre, 345 Southport-Nerang Road, MOLENDINAR	
Townsville	Hyde Park Centre, Shop 9, 36 Woolcock Street, HYDE PARK	
Vulture Street	St Pauls Anglican Church Hall, 554 Vulture Street, EAST BRISBANE	
Woolloongabba	Nazareth Lutheran Church Hall, 12 Hawthorne Street, WOOLLOONGABBA	

Note: All-Districts Centres are wheelchair accessible.

Vision Impaired

For vision impaired telephone voting please call 1300 912 782 8:00am – 6:00pm on Saturday 25 November 2017