

© Electoral Commission of Queensland 2017 © The State of Queensland (Department of Natural Resources and Mines) 2017 © 2017 Pitney Bowes Software Pty Ltd. All rights Reserved

Polling Booth Locations

ELECTORAL DISTRICT OF GLASS HOUSE

Polling Booth Name	Polling Booth Address	Opening Hours: Saturday, 25 November 2017 (8am-6pm)	Wheelchair Access
Beerburrum	School of Arts Hall, 7 Anzac Avenue, BEERBURRUM		
Beerwah	Community Hall, 25 Peachester Road, BEERWAH		F
Caboolture	Memorial Hall, 65 King Street, CABOOLTURE		F
Caboolture East	Caboolture State High School, Lee Street, CABOOLTURE		А
Caboolture West	Tullawong State High School, Del Rosso Road, CABOOLTURE		А
Conondale	Conondale State School, 1700 Maleny-Kenilworth Road, CONONDALE		А
Dayboro	Dayboro State School, 58 Mckenzie Street, DAYBORO		F
Elimbah	Elimbah State School, 10-20 School Road, ELIMBAH		А
Eudlo	Public Hall, 19 Rosebed Street, EUDLO		F
Glass House Mountains	Glass House Mountains State Primary School Hall, 58 Coonowrin Road, GLASS HOUSE MOUNTAINS		
Glenview	Glenview State School, 6 Leeding Road, GLENVIEW		F
Landsborough	Landsborough State School, 41 Gympie Street North, LANDSBOROUGH		F
Maleny	Maleny State High School, 50 Bunya Street, MALENY		F
Mapleton	Mapleton State School, 24 Flaxton Drive, MAPLETON		F
Montville	St Marys Hall, Memorial Close, MONTVILLE		F
Mooloolah	Mooloolah State School, 48 King Ro	ad, MOOLOOLAH VALLEY	F
Morayfield	Morayfield State High School, Perfo	rming Arts Centre, Visentin Road, MORAYFIELD	А
Morayfield West	Minimbah State School, Minimbah Drive, MORAYFIELD		А
Mount Mee	Mount Mee State School, 1368 Mou	int Mee Road, MOUNT MEE	
Palmwoods	Palmwoods State School, 111 Palmwoods-Montville Road, PALMWOODS		F
Peachester	Peachester Community Hall, 958 Peachester Road, PEACHESTER		
Upper Caboolture	Farmers Assembly Hall, 704 Caboolt	ure River Road, UPPER CABOOLTURE	А
Wamuran	Community Hall, D'Aguilar Highway, WAMURAN		А
Witta	Old Witta School Community Centre	e, 316 Witta Road, WITTA	А
Woodford	Memorial Hall, 109 Archer Street, WOODFORD		А

Wheelchair Access: F = Full access A = Assisted access

All-Districts Centres

Electors from any district may cast their vote at any of these All-Districts Centre Polling Booths without having to complete a declaration form:

Polling Booth	Address		
Brisbane CBD	Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room (polling booth entrance via Ann Street), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE		
Bundaberg	Shop 12 and 3, 9 Maryborough Street, BUNDABERG CENTRAL		
Burleigh	18 Park Avenue, BURLEIGH HEADS		
Cairns	96-98 Mulgrave Road, PARRAMATTA PARK		
East Brisbane	East Brisbane State School Hall, Wellington Road, EAST BRISBANE		
Hervey Bay	82 Dayman Street, URANGAN		
Mackay	Mackay Showgrounds, 500 Pavilion Lower Level, 24 Milton Street, MACKAY		
Maroochydore	Shop 1, 19 Duporth Avenue, MAROOCHYDORE		
Morayfield	379 Morayfield Road, MORAYFIELD		
Noosa	Tewantin Campus, 24 Cooroy Noosa Road, TEWANTIN		
Oodgeroo	248 Bloomfield Street, CLEVELAND		
Redcliffe	Unit 10, 3-5 High Street, KIPPA-RING		
Southport	Ashmore Centre, 345 Southport-Nerang Road, MOLENDINAR		
Townsville	Hyde Park Centre, Shop 9, 36 Woolcock Street, HYDE PARK		
Vulture Street	St Pauls Anglican Church Hall, 554 Vulture Street, EAST BRISBANE		
Woolloongabba	Nazareth Lutheran Church Hall, 12 Hawthorne Street, WOOLLOONGABBA		

Note: All-Districts Centres are wheelchair accessible.

Vision Impaired

For vision impaired telephone voting please call 1300 912 782 8:00am – 6:00pm on Saturday 25 November 2017