

© Electoral Commission of Queensland 2017 © The State of Queensland (Department of Natural Resources and Mines) 2017 © 2017 Pitney Bowes Software Pty Ltd. All rights Reserved

## **Polling Booth Locations**

## **ELECTORAL DISTRICT OF SURFERS PARADISE**

Polling Booth Name	Polling Booth Address	<b>Opening Hours:</b> Saturday, 25 November 2017 (8am-6pm)	Wheelchair Access
Benowa	Benowa State School, Benowa Road, BENOWA		
Broadbeach	Broadbeach State School, Alexandra Avenue, BROADBEACH		F
Carrara	Emmanuel College, Birmingham Road, CARRARA		F
Evandale	Gold Coast City Council Chambers, Bund	dall Road, BUNDALL	F
Isle of Capri	Surfers Paradise State School, Hobgen Street, ISLE OF CAPRI		F
Main Beach	The Pavillion, The Esplanade, MAIN BEACH		F
Mermaid Beach	Community Centre, 2439 Gold Coast Hig	ghway, MERMAID BEACH	А
Merrimac	Merrimac State School, Boowaggan Roa	nd, MERRIMAC	F
Merrimac High	Merrimac State High School, Dunlop Co	urt, MERMAID WATERS	F
Moana Park	Broadbeach Senior Citizens Centre, 23 T	E Peters Drive, BROADBEACH WATERS	F
Robina	Robina State School, Killarney Avenue (e	entry via Glen Eagles Dr), ROBINA	F
Robina North	St Vincents Primary School, Fairway Driv	ve, CLEAR ISLAND WATERS	F
Southport East	Community Centre, 6 Lawson Street, SC	DUTHPORT	F

Wheelchair Access: F = Full access A = Assisted access

## **All-Districts Centres**

Electors from any district may cast their vote at any of these All-Districts Centre Polling Booths without having to complete a declaration form:

Polling Booth	Address	
Brisbane CBD	Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room (polling booth entrance via Ann Street), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE	
Bundaberg	Shop 12 and 3, 9 Maryborough Street, BUNDABERG CENTRAL	
Burleigh	18 Park Avenue, BURLEIGH HEADS	
Cairns	96-98 Mulgrave Road, PARRAMATTA PARK	
East Brisbane	East Brisbane State School Hall, Wellington Road, EAST BRISBANE	
Hervey Bay	82 Dayman Street, URANGAN	
Mackay	Mackay Showgrounds, 500 Pavilion Lower Level, 24 Milton Street, MACKAY	
Maroochydore	Shop 1, 19 Duporth Avenue, MAROOCHYDORE	
Morayfield	379 Morayfield Road, MORAYFIELD	
Noosa	Tewantin Campus, 24 Cooroy Noosa Road, TEWANTIN	
Oodgeroo	248 Bloomfield Street, CLEVELAND	
Redcliffe	Unit 10, 3-5 High Street, KIPPA-RING	
Southport	Ashmore Centre, 345 Southport-Nerang Road, MOLENDINAR	
Townsville	Hyde Park Centre, Shop 9, 36 Woolcock Street, HYDE PARK	
Vulture Street	St Pauls Anglican Church Hall, 554 Vulture Street, EAST BRISBANE	
Woolloongabba	Nazareth Lutheran Church Hall, 12 Hawthorne Street, WOOLLOONGABBA	

Note: All-Districts Centres are wheelchair accessible.

## **Vision Impaired**

For vision impaired telephone voting please call 1300 912 782 8:00am – 6:00pm on Saturday 25 November 2017