

Polling Booth Locations

ELECTORAL DISTRICT OF TOOWOOMBA SOUTH

Polling Booth Name	Polling Booth Address	Opening Hours: Saturday, 25 November 2017 (8am-6pm)	Wheelchair Access
Centenary Heights	Centenary Heights State High School Assembly Hall, 60 Ramsay Street, CENTENARY HEIGHTS		F
Darling Heights	Darling Heights State School, 45 Wuth Street, TOOWOOMBA		Α
Drayton	Drayton State School, Darling Street, DRAYTON		А
Gabbinbar	Gabbinbar Primary State School, 189 Stenner Street, TOOWOOMBA		Α
Glenvale	Glenvale State School, 224 Glenvale	Road, TOOWOOMBA	А
Harristown	Harristown State High School, 341 -	367 South Street, TOOWOOMBA	Α
Hume Street South	Martin Luther Primary Campus, 402	Hume Street, TOOWOOMBA	
Middle Ridge	Middle Ridge State School, 203 Sprir	ng Street, TOOWOOMBA	Α
Newtown	Newtown State School, Albert Stree	t, TOOWOOMBA	F
Rangeville	Rangeville State School, 32A High Street, TOOWOOMBA		Α
St Josephs	St Josephs College MacKillop Centre	, Coronet Street, TOOWOOMBA	А
Toowoomba	Toowoomba Indoor Bowls Centre, 1	0 Annand Street, TOOWOOMBA	F
Toowoomba East	Toowoomba East State School, Cnr A	Arthur & Mary Streets, TOOWOOMBA	F
Tor Street	Good Shepherd Lutheran Church, Cr	nr Tor and Karrool Street, TOOWOOMBA	Α
West Street	Our Saviour's Hall, Alderley Street (C	nr West Street), HARRISTOWN	F
Wilsonton	Wilsonton State School Hall, Denyer	Street, WILSONTON	F

Wheelchair Access: F = Full access A = Assisted access

All-Districts Centres

Electors from any district may cast their vote at any of these All-Districts Centre Polling Booths without having to complete a declaration form:

Polling Booth	Address	
Brisbane CBD	Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room (polling booth entrance via Ann Street), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE	
Bundaberg	Shop 12 and 3, 9 Maryborough Street, BUNDABERG CENTRAL	
Burleigh	18 Park Avenue, BURLEIGH HEADS	
Cairns	96-98 Mulgrave Road, PARRAMATTA PARK	
East Brisbane	East Brisbane State School Hall, Wellington Road, EAST BRISBANE	
Hervey Bay	82 Dayman Street, URANGAN	
Mackay	Mackay Showgrounds, 500 Pavilion Lower Level, 24 Milton Street, MACKAY	
Maroochydore	Shop 1, 19 Duporth Avenue, MAROOCHYDORE	
Morayfield	379 Morayfield Road, MORAYFIELD	
Noosa	Tewantin Campus, 24 Cooroy Noosa Road, TEWANTIN	
Oodgeroo	248 Bloomfield Street, CLEVELAND	
Redcliffe	Unit 10, 3-5 High Street, KIPPA-RING	
Southport	Ashmore Centre, 345 Southport-Nerang Road, MOLENDINAR	
Townsville	Hyde Park Centre, Shop 9, 36 Woolcock Street, HYDE PARK	
Vulture Street	St Pauls Anglican Church Hall, 554 Vulture Street, EAST BRISBANE	
Woolloongabba	Nazareth Lutheran Church Hall, 12 Hawthorne Street, WOOLLOONGABBA	

Note: All-Districts Centres are wheelchair accessible.

Vision Impaired

For vision impaired telephone voting please call 1300 912 782 8:00am – 6:00pm on Saturday 25 November 2017