Fraser Coast Regional Council Profile : 2018 Fraser Coast RC Mayoral By-Election

This council is an Attendance Ballot Council for the purposes of the 2018 Fraser Coast RC Mayoral By-Election.
This council is divided for the purposes of this election, with 1 Councillor(Mayor) to be elected.
Electors Enrolled:
Female: 39,342  
Male: 36,513  
Total: 75,857  
Returning Officer:
SAVAGE, Kelvin
Contact Numbers Physical Address Postal Address
Phone: 1300 881 665 67 Ellena Street
PO Box 134
Download Map PDF
Polling Booths:
No Wheelchair AccessAlbert (Albert State School), 210-216 Albert Street, MARYBOROUGH
Assisted Wheelchair AccessBauple (Bauple State School), 8 Forestry Road, BAUPLE
Assisted Wheelchair AccessBell Hilltop (Aldridge State High School) Boys Avenue, MARYBOROUGH
Full Wheelchair AccessBoonooroo (Coast Guard Base Station), 126 Eckert Road, BOONOOROO
Assisted Wheelchair AccessBrooweena (Brooweena State School) Lahey Street, BROOWEENA
Full Wheelchair AccessBurrum Heads (Community Hall) Cnr Howard Street & Burrum Heads Road, BURRUM HEADS
No Wheelchair AccessGlenwood (Glenwood State School), 13 Glenwood School Road, GLENWOOD
Full Wheelchair AccessGranville (Kindergarten), 162-164 Cambridge Street, GRANVILLE
Full Wheelchair AccessHoward (Burrum District Community Centre) Steley Street, HOWARD
Full Wheelchair AccessKawungan (Kawungan State School) Grevillea Street, KAWUNGAN
Full Wheelchair AccessMaryborough (St Pauls Memorial Hall) Cnr Adelaide & Ellena Streets, MARYBOROUGH
Full Wheelchair AccessMaryborough West (Maryborough West State School) Ariadne Street, MARYBOROUGH WEST
Full Wheelchair AccessMungar (Mungar State School), 1143 Mungar Road, MUNGAR
Assisted Wheelchair AccessNorth Street (Guides Hall), 73 North Street, NEWTOWN
Full Wheelchair AccessPialba (Police Citizens Youth Club) O'Rourke Street, PIALBA
Full Wheelchair AccessPialba North (Hervey Bay Neighbourhood Centre), 22 Charles Street, PIALBA
Full Wheelchair AccessRiver Heads (Community Hall), 45 Ariadne Street, RIVER HEADS
Full Wheelchair AccessSt Helens (St Helens State School), 891 Saltwater Creek Road, ST HELENS
Full Wheelchair AccessSunbury (Sunbury State School), 545 Alice Street, MARYBOROUGH
Assisted Wheelchair AccessTiaro (Tiaro State School) Forgan Terrace, TIARO
Full Wheelchair AccessTinana (Tinana State School), 239 Gympie Road, TINANA
Assisted Wheelchair AccessToogoom (Community Hall), 108 Toogoom Road, TOOGOOM
Assisted Wheelchair AccessTorbanlea (Community Hall) Robertson Road, TORBANLEA
Assisted Wheelchair AccessTorquay (Hervey Bay Senior Citizens Hall) Cnr Denman Camp Rd & Totness Street, TORQUAY
Assisted Wheelchair AccessUrangan (Urangan Point State School) Herbert Street, URANGAN
Full Wheelchair AccessUrangan West (Sandy Straits State School) Robert Street, URANGAN
Full Wheelchair AccessUrraween (Baptist Church), 171 Urraween Road, URRAWEEN
Full Wheelchair AccessYarrilee (Xavier Catholic College), 1 Wide Bay Drive, ELI WATERS
Full Wheelchair AccessFull Wheelchair AccessAssisted Wheelchair AccessAssisted Wheelchair Access