Local Government Electoral Act 2011

The Electoral Commission of Queensland hereby declares the following institutions to be mobile polling booths for the purposes of the Banana Shire Council - Mayoral / Councillor Election to be held on Saturday 28 April 2012.

Division	NAME AND ADDRESS OF INSTITUTION
DIVISION 4	Baralaba Hospital, Hospital, 1 Stopford Street, BARALABA QLD 4702
DIVISION 5	Moura Hospital, Hospital Quarters, 14 Nott Street, MOURA QLD 4718
DIVISION 6	Theodore Hospital, Hospital Quarters, 87 The Boulevard, THEODORE QLD 4719