Local Government Electoral Act 2011

The Electoral Commission of Queensland hereby declares the following to be ordinary polling booths for the purposes of the 2013 Mareeba Shire Council Election to be held on Saturday 9 November 2013.

MAREEBA SHIRE Polling Booths

Best Wheelchair Access	Polling Booth Name	Polling Booth Address
*	BIBOOHRA	STATE SCHOOL, PETERSEN STREET, BIBOOHRA
#	CHILLAGOE	STATE SCHOOL, CATHEDRAL STREET, CHILLAGOE
*	DIMBULAH	MEMORIAL HALL, 29 RALEIGH STREET, DIMBULAH
*	HERBERTON	CWA HALL, WILLIAMS STREET, HERBERTON
*	JULATTEN	STATE SCHOOL, 1141 EULUMA CREEK ROAD, JULATTEN
	KURANDA	CWA HALL, 20 THONGON STREET, KURANDA
*	MAREEBA	STATE SCHOOL, CONSTANCE STREET, MAREEBA
*	MAREEBA HOSPITAL	HOSPITAL, 21 LLOYD STREET, MAREEBA
*	MAREEBA WEST	STATE HIGH SCHOOL, JASPER STREET, MAREEBA WEST
#	MOUNT MOLLOY	STATE SCHOOL, FRASER ROAD, MOUNT MOLLOY
*	MUTCHILBA	STATE SCHOOL, DIMBULAH ROAD, MUTCHILBA
*	SPEEWAH	SPEEWAH FIRE SHED, CNR SPEEWAH ROAD AND WILLIAM SMITH DRIVE, SPEEWAH

Wheelchair Access: * - Full # - Assisted