Livingstone Shire Council Profile : 2016 Livingstone Shire Council Mayoral / Councillor Election

This council is an Attendance Ballot Council for the purposes of the 2016 Local Government Elections. Electors in this council will vote in person at polling booths on Saturday 19th March 2016.
This council is an Undivided Council for the purposes of the 2016 Local Government Elections. There are 6 Councillors to be elected at large for this council, in addition to the Mayor. There are no internal boundaries (Divisions) for this council.
Electors Enrolled:
Female: 12,528  
Male: 12,181  
Total: 24,709  
Returning Officer:
Contact Numbers Physical Address Postal Address
Phone: 1300 881 665 Yeppoon Town Hall
22 Normanby Street
PO Box 1266
Download Map PDF
Polling Booths:
No Wheelchair AccessByfield (Byfield State School), 2233 Byfield Road, BYFIELD
Full Wheelchair AccessCawarral (Cawarral State School) Annie Drive, CAWARRAL
No Wheelchair AccessEmu Park (Emu Park State School - The Hall) Hill Street, EMU PARK
Full Wheelchair AccessFarnborough (Farnborough State School Hall), 8 Hinz Avenue, FARNBOROUGH
No Wheelchair AccessKeppel Sands (Keppel Sands State School), 1325 Keppel Sands Road, KEPPEL SANDS
Assisted Wheelchair AccessLakes Creek (Lakes Creek State School) Paterson Street, LAKES CREEK
Full Wheelchair AccessParkhurst (Parkhurst State School), 11 Mason Avenue, PARKHURST
Full Wheelchair AccessTaranganba (Taranganba State School Hall) Taranganba Road, COOEE BAY
Assisted Wheelchair AccessThe Caves (The Caves State School) Cnr Barmoya & Rossmoya Roads, THE CAVES
No Wheelchair AccessYeppoon (Yeppoon State High School - Evacuation Centre) Rawlings Street, YEPPOON
Assisted Wheelchair AccessYeppoon North (St Brendan's College), 139 Adelaide Park Road, YEPPOON
Full Wheelchair AccessFull Wheelchair AccessAssisted Wheelchair AccessAssisted Wheelchair Access