Division 7 Profile : 2016 Sunshine Coast Regional Council Mayoral / Councillor Election

This council is an Attendance Ballot Council for the purposes of the 2016 Local Government Elections.
This council is divided for the purposes of this election, with 1 Councillor(Mayor) to be elected.
Electors Enrolled:
Female: 11,185  
Male: 9,719  
Total: 20,904  
Returning Officer:
BOYD, Robin
Contact Numbers Physical Address Postal Address
Phone: 1300 881 665 Salvation Army Building
4 - 6 Maud Street
PO Box 588
Download Map PDF
Polling Booths:
Full Wheelchair AccessBrisbane City Hall (Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE
Full Wheelchair AccessBuderim (Buderim War Memorial Hall), 3 Main Street, BUDERIM
Full Wheelchair AccessBuderim Central (Eden Lea Retirement Village), 22 Townsend Road, BUDERIM
Full Wheelchair AccessBuderim Gardens (Buderim Gardens Community Hall), 405 Mooloolaba Road, BUDERIM
Full Wheelchair AccessBuderim North (Lakeshore Community Church of Christ Hall), 1 Lakeshore Avenue, BUDERIM
Assisted Wheelchair AccessBuderim South (Sunshine Coast Square Dance Centre), 260 Dixon Road, BUDERIM
No Wheelchair AccessDiddillibah (Hall), 664 Diddillibah Road, DIDDILLIBAH
Assisted Wheelchair AccessForest Glen (Sunshine Coast Grammar School), 372 Mons Road, FOREST GLEN
Assisted Wheelchair AccessImmanuel (Immanuel Lutheran College), 126 Wises Road, BUDERIM
Assisted Wheelchair AccessKuluin (Kuluin State School), 41-67 Tallow Wood Drive, KULUIN
Full Wheelchair AccessMaroochydore (Millwell Road Community Centre), 11 Millwell Road East, MAROOCHYDORE
Full Wheelchair AccessMaroochydore High (Maroochydore State High School), 160 Maroochydore Road, MAROOCHYDORE
Full Wheelchair AccessFull Wheelchair AccessAssisted Wheelchair AccessAssisted Wheelchair Access