

2017 Paroo Shire Council By-Election Timetable

Notice of Election Thursday - 24 August 2017

Close of Roll 5:00 PM Thursday - 31 August 2017

Close of Nominations 12 noon Tuesday - 5 September 2017

Ballot Draw 10:00 AM Wednesday - 6 September 2017

Polling Day 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Saturday - 30 September 2017

Cut-Off for Return of Postal Ballot Papers 5:00 PM Tuesday - 10 October 2017



Forestry House - Level 6 - 160 Mary Street - Brisbane - 4000 GPO Box 1393 - Brisbane - 4001

Telephone: 1300 881 665 - Fax: (07) 3229 7391

Email: ecq@ecq.qld.gov.au - Website: www.ecq.qld.gov.au