Local Government Electoral Act 2011

The Electoral Commission of Queensland hereby declares the following to be ordinary polling booths for the purposes of the 2010 Walter Taylor By-Election to be held on Saturday 23 October 2010.

WALTER TAYLOR Polling Booths

Best Wheelchair		
Access	Polling Booth Name	Polling Booth Address
*	BRISBANE	FORESTRY HOUSE, 160 MARY STREET, BRISBANE
*	CHAPEL HILL	STATE SCHOOL, IRONBARK ROAD, CHAPEL HILL
	CHAPEL HILL CENTRAL	UNITING CHURCH HALL, CNR MOGGILL & CHAPEL HILL ROADS, CHAPEL HILL
#	FIG TREE POCKET	STATE SCHOOL, CUBBERLA STREET, FIG TREE POCKET
#	INDOOROOPILLY	UNITING CHURCH HALL, MUSGRAVE ROAD, INDOOROOPILLY
#	INDOOROOPILLY EAST	ANGLICAN CHURCH HALL, CNR LAMBERT ROAD & FAIRLEY STREET, INDOOROOPILLY
#	INDOOROOPILLY WEST	STATE SCHOOL, RUSSELL TERRACE, INDOOROOPILLY
#	IRONSIDE	ST LUCIA UNITING CHURCH HALL, 7 HAWKEN DRIVE, ST LUCIA
#	KENMORE	STATE SCHOOL, 2052 MOGGILL ROAD, KENMORE
#	KENMORE SOUTH	STATE SCHOOL, 16 KERSLEY ROAD, KENMORE
#	ST LUCIA	CHINESE CHRISTIAN CHURCH HALL, 83 RYANS ROAD, ST LUCIA
	TARINGA	SCOUT HALL, WOODSTOCK AVENUE, TARINGA
#	TOOWONG	UNITING CHURCH HALL, 80 SHERWOOD ROAD, TOOWONG

Wheelchair Access: * - Full # - Assisted