Yeerongpilly Profile : 2012 State General Election

Electors Enrolled:
Female: 16,410  
Male: 15,217  
Total: 31,627  
Returning Officer:
Contact Numbers Physical Address Postal Address
Phone: 1300 881 665 Unit 5
128 Evans Road (cnr Industries Road)
PO Box 461
Fax: (07) 3036 4993
CONNORS, Libby (The Greens)
HEWLETT, Kathleen (The Australian Party)
FINN, Simon (Australian Labor Party)
TODD, Alexandra (Family First Party)
Current Results:
Results for Yeerongpilly
Download Map PDF
Polling Booths:
Full Wheelchair AccessAnnerley (Junction Park State School Hall) Waldheim Street, ANNERLEY
Full Wheelchair AccessAnnerley Junction (Church of Christ Hall), 459 Annerley Road, ANNERLEY
Assisted Wheelchair AccessAnnerley South (Mary Immaculate Primary School), 616 Ipswich Road, ANNERLEY
Full Wheelchair AccessBrisbane (Primary Industries Building), 80 Ann Street, BRISBANE CITY
Full Wheelchair AccessBurleigh Centre (Fradgley Hall (above library building)) Park Avenue (cnr Ocean Street), BURLEIGH HEADS
Assisted Wheelchair AccessClifton Hill (St Aidan's Hall) Eric Crescent, ANNERLEY
Full Wheelchair AccessEkibin (St Lukes Hall) Ekibin Road, ANNERLEY
Assisted Wheelchair AccessFairfield (Christian Family Church Hall) Cnr Cross& Sunbeam Streets, FAIRFIELD
Full Wheelchair AccessMacgregor (State High School) Blackwattle Street, MACGREGOR
Full Wheelchair AccessMaroochydore (Millwell Road Community Centre) Millwell Road, MAROOCHYDORE
Full Wheelchair AccessMoorooka (State School) Beaudesert Road, MOOROOKA
Assisted Wheelchair AccessMoorooka West (St Brendans Catholic Primary School Hall) Brier Street, MOOROOKA
No Wheelchair AccessMoorvale (Scouts Hall) Vendale Avenue, MOOROOKA
Assisted Wheelchair AccessNathan (Qld Sport & Athletic Centre) Kessels Road, NATHAN
Assisted Wheelchair AccessNoosaville East (Noosa Christian Outreach Centre Hall), Cnr Eumundi Noosa and Beckman Roads, NOOSAVILLE
Full Wheelchair AccessRocklea (State School), 19 Elmes Road, ROCKLEA
Full Wheelchair AccessSalisbury (State School Hall) Lillian Avenue, SALISBURY
Assisted Wheelchair AccessSurfers Paradise Centre, 94 Bundall Road, BUNDALL
Full Wheelchair AccessTarragindi (Uniting Church) Pope Street, TARRAGINDI
Assisted Wheelchair AccessTarragindi East (Catholic Church Hall) Cnr Pozieres & Messines Ridge Roads, TARRAGINDI
Assisted Wheelchair AccessUpper Mount Gravatt (State School), 1899 Logan Road, UPPER MOUNT GRAVATT
Full Wheelchair AccessWellers Hill (State School) Toohey Road, WELLERS HILL
Full Wheelchair AccessYeronga (State School), 122 Park Road, YERONGA
Full Wheelchair AccessYeronga West (St Sebastians School) Kadumba Street, YERONGA
Full Wheelchair AccessFull Wheelchair AccessAssisted Wheelchair AccessAssisted Wheelchair Access
Previous Results:
2009 State General Election Results for Yeerongpilly