Ashgrove Profile : 2015 State General Election

Electors Enrolled:
Female: 17,137  
Male: 16,141  
Total: 33,278  
Returning Officer:
HODGE, Stephen
Contact Numbers Physical Address Postal Address
Phone: 1300 881 665 166 Settlement Road
PO Box 2009
Download Map PDF
Polling Booths:
Assisted Wheelchair AccessAlderley Kindergarten (Kindergarten), 76 South Pine Road, ALDERLEY
Assisted Wheelchair AccessAshgrove (St Finbarr's Hall) Beth Eden Terrace, ASHGROVE
Full Wheelchair AccessAshgrove West (State School Hall), 31 Glory Street, ASHGROVE
Full Wheelchair AccessDorrington (Oakleigh State School) Buxton Street, ASHGROVE
No Wheelchair AccessEnoggera (State School), 235 South Pine Road, ENOGGERA
Assisted Wheelchair AccessEnoggera South (St Johns Anglican Church Hall), 187 Wardell Street, ENOGGERA
Full Wheelchair AccessGaythorne (Mitchelton & Districts Senior Citizen Centre), 30 Tel-El-Kebir Street, MITCHELTON
No Wheelchair AccessHilder Road (State School) Hilder Road, THE GAP
No Wheelchair AccessIthaca Creek (State School) Dacca Street, BARDON
No Wheelchair AccessMitchelton South (Mitchelton State School), 47 Glen Retreat Road, MITCHELTON
No Wheelchair AccessNewmarket (State School) Banks Street, NEWMARKET
Assisted Wheelchair AccessPayne Road (State School), 171 Payne Road, THE GAP
Assisted Wheelchair AccessThe Gap (State School) Cnr Waterworks & Settlement Roads, THE GAP
No Wheelchair AccessBLV - Telephone Only - Visual Impaired Telephone Voting, PLEASE CALL
Full Wheelchair AccessBrisbane CBD All-Districts Centre (Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE
Full Wheelchair AccessBundaberg All-Districts Centre, 42 Woondooma Street, BUNDABERG
Full Wheelchair AccessBurleigh All-Districts Centre (Fradgley Hall (above library building)) Park Avenue (cnr Ocean Street), BURLEIGH HEADS
Full Wheelchair AccessCairns All-Districts Centre (Cairns Showgrounds) Cnr Severin Street & Mulgrave Road, CAIRNS
Full Wheelchair AccessMackay All-Districts Centre (Mackay Showgrounds), 24 Milton Street, MACKAY
Full Wheelchair AccessMaroochydore All-Districts Centre (Millwell Road Community Centre), 11 Millwell Road East, MAROOCHYDORE
Full Wheelchair AccessNoosa All-Districts Centre (Noosa Christian Outreach Centre Hall), 202 Eumundi Noosa Road, NOOSAVILLE
Full Wheelchair AccessSouthport All-Districts Centre (Southport Community Centre), 6 Lawson Street, SOUTHPORT
Full Wheelchair AccessFull Wheelchair AccessAssisted Wheelchair AccessAssisted Wheelchair Access