Keppel Profile : 2015 State General Election

Electors Enrolled:
Female: 18,272  
Male: 17,353  
Total: 35,625  
Returning Officer:
Contact Numbers Physical Address Postal Address
Phone: 1300 881 665 12 James Street
PO Box 1266
LAUGA, Brittany (Australian Labor Party)
YOUNG, Bruce (LNP)
JONES, Brandon (The Greens)
PURNELL, Warren (Palmer United Party)
Download Map PDF
Polling Booths:
Full Wheelchair AccessBerserker Street (State School) Berserker Street, BERSERKER
No Wheelchair AccessByfield (State School), 2233 Byfield Road, BYFIELD
Full Wheelchair AccessCawarral (State School) Annie Drive, CAWARRAL
Full Wheelchair AccessEmmaus (Emmaus College Hall), 362 Yaamba Road, NORMAN GARDENS
No Wheelchair AccessEmu Park (State School - The Hall) Hill Street, EMU PARK
Full Wheelchair AccessFarnborough (State School Hall), 8 Hinz Avenue, FARNBOROUGH
Full Wheelchair AccessFrenchville (State School - Activities Centre) Frenchville Road, FRENCHVILLE
Full Wheelchair AccessGlenmore (State High School) Farm Street, KAWANA
No Wheelchair AccessKeppel Sands (State School), 1325 Keppel Sands Road, KEPPEL SANDS
Assisted Wheelchair AccessLakes Creek (State School) Paterson Street, LAKES CREEK
Full Wheelchair AccessMount Archer (State School) Thozet Road, KOONGAL
Full Wheelchair AccessNorman Road (Baptist Tabernacle), 650 Norman Road, NORTH ROCKHAMPTON
Full Wheelchair AccessNorth Rockhampton (State High School) Berserker Street, FRENCHVILLE
Full Wheelchair AccessParkhurst (State School), 11 Mason Avenue, PARKHURST
Assisted Wheelchair AccessRockhampton High (State High School) Campbell Street, WANDAL
No Wheelchair AccessRockonia Road (QCWA Hall) Peltophorum Street, KOONGAL
Full Wheelchair AccessTaranganba (Taranganba State School Hall) Taranganba Road, COOEE BAY
Assisted Wheelchair AccessThe Caves (State School) Cnr Barmoya & Rossmoya Roads, THE CAVES
No Wheelchair AccessYeppoon (State High School - Evacuation Centre) Rawling Street, YEPPOON
Assisted Wheelchair AccessYeppoon North (St Brendan's College), 139 Adelaide Park Road, YEPPOON
No Wheelchair AccessBLV - Telephone Only - Visual Impaired Telephone Voting, PLEASE CALL
Full Wheelchair AccessBrisbane CBD All-Districts Centre (Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE
Full Wheelchair AccessBundaberg All-Districts Centre, 42 Woondooma Street, BUNDABERG
Full Wheelchair AccessBurleigh All-Districts Centre (Fradgley Hall (above library building)) Park Avenue (cnr Ocean Street), BURLEIGH HEADS
Full Wheelchair AccessCairns All-Districts Centre (Cairns Showgrounds) Cnr Severin Street & Mulgrave Road, CAIRNS
Full Wheelchair AccessMackay All-Districts Centre (Mackay Showgrounds), 24 Milton Street, MACKAY
Full Wheelchair AccessMaroochydore All-Districts Centre (Millwell Road Community Centre), 11 Millwell Road East, MAROOCHYDORE
Full Wheelchair AccessNoosa All-Districts Centre (Noosa Christian Outreach Centre Hall), 202 Eumundi Noosa Road, NOOSAVILLE
Full Wheelchair AccessSouthport All-Districts Centre (Southport Community Centre), 6 Lawson Street, SOUTHPORT
Full Wheelchair AccessFull Wheelchair AccessAssisted Wheelchair AccessAssisted Wheelchair Access