Murrumba Profile : 2015 State General Election

Electors Enrolled:
Female: 20,835  
Male: 18,298  
Total: 39,133  
Returning Officer:
MCLEAN, Dennis
Contact Numbers Physical Address Postal Address
Phone: 1300 881 665 Shop 4
657 - 659 Deception Bay Road
PO Box 1054
DEJUN, Simone (The Greens)
WHITING, Chris (Australian Labor Party)
HUTCHINSON, Ray (Family First Party)
Download Map PDF
Polling Booths:
Assisted Wheelchair AccessBayview Terrace (Deception Bay Community Hall), cnr Bayview Tce & Ewart Street, DECEPTION BAY
No Wheelchair AccessBurpengary (State School), 35 Station Road, BURPENGARY
Assisted Wheelchair AccessBurpengary East (Community Complex) Cnr Old Bay & Maitland Roads, BURPENGARY
Assisted Wheelchair AccessBurpengary North (Burpengary Community Complex), 111 Station Road, BURPENGARY
Assisted Wheelchair AccessDeception Bay (State School) King Street, DECEPTION BAY
Full Wheelchair AccessDeception Bay North (State School) Old Bay Road, DECEPTION BAY
Assisted Wheelchair AccessDeception Bay South (State High School) Government Street, DECEPTION BAY
Full Wheelchair AccessKallangur (State School), cnr Storey and School Roads, KALLANGUR
Full Wheelchair AccessKallangur East (Community Centre), 1480 Anzac Avenue, KALLANGUR
No Wheelchair AccessKippa-Ring (State School Hall) Korsch Street, KIPPA-RING
Assisted Wheelchair AccessKippa-Ring West (Hercules Road State School) Hercules Road, KIPPA-RING
Assisted Wheelchair AccessMango Hill (Community Centre) Chermside Road, MANGO HILL
Full Wheelchair AccessMango Hill East (Mango Hill State School), 49 - 57 Bonnet Parade, MANGO HILL
Full Wheelchair AccessMoreton Downs (State School) Parsons Boulevard, DECEPTION BAY
Full Wheelchair AccessMurrumba Downs (Undurba State School), 49 Ogg Road, MURRUMBA DOWNS
Assisted Wheelchair AccessNorth Lakes (State College - Senior Campus Sports Hall) The Corso, NORTH LAKES
Full Wheelchair AccessNorth Lakes North (Bounty Boulevard State School) Bounty Boulevard, NORTH LAKES
Assisted Wheelchair AccessRothwell (Grace Lutheran College) Mewes Road, ROTHWELL
No Wheelchair AccessBLV - Telephone Only - Visual Impaired Telephone Voting, PLEASE CALL
Full Wheelchair AccessBrisbane CBD All-Districts Centre (Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE
Full Wheelchair AccessBundaberg All-Districts Centre, 42 Woondooma Street, BUNDABERG
Full Wheelchair AccessBurleigh All-Districts Centre (Fradgley Hall (above library building)) Park Avenue (cnr Ocean Street), BURLEIGH HEADS
Full Wheelchair AccessCairns All-Districts Centre (Cairns Showgrounds) Cnr Severin Street & Mulgrave Road, CAIRNS
Full Wheelchair AccessMackay All-Districts Centre (Mackay Showgrounds), 24 Milton Street, MACKAY
Full Wheelchair AccessMaroochydore All-Districts Centre (Millwell Road Community Centre), 11 Millwell Road East, MAROOCHYDORE
Full Wheelchair AccessNoosa All-Districts Centre (Noosa Christian Outreach Centre Hall), 202 Eumundi Noosa Road, NOOSAVILLE
Full Wheelchair AccessSouthport All-Districts Centre (Southport Community Centre), 6 Lawson Street, SOUTHPORT
Full Wheelchair AccessFull Wheelchair AccessAssisted Wheelchair AccessAssisted Wheelchair Access