Bundamba Profile : 2017 State General Election

Electors Enrolled:
Female: 17,194  
Male: 16,440  
Total: 33,639  
Download Map PDF
Polling Booths:
Assisted Wheelchair AccessAugustine Heights (St Augustine's College) St Augustines Drive, AUGUSTINE HEIGHTS
No Wheelchair AccessBlackstone (Blackstone Hall), 9 Mary Street, BLACKSTONE
Assisted Wheelchair AccessBundamba (Oasis Church of Christ), 25 Byrne Street, BUNDAMBA
Assisted Wheelchair AccessBundamba South (Bundamba State School Hall), 221 Brisbane Road, BUNDAMBA
Full Wheelchair AccessCamira (Camira State School Hall) Old Logan Road, CAMIRA
Assisted Wheelchair AccessCollingwood Park (Collingwood Park State School Hall) Burrel Street, COLLINGWOOD PARK
Full Wheelchair AccessDinmore (West Moreton Darts Association), 66 Riverview Road, RIVERVIEW
Full Wheelchair AccessFlinders View (Cityhope Church), 332 Ripley Road, FLINDERS VIEW
Assisted Wheelchair AccessGailes (Karate Hall), 83 Old Logan Road, GAILES
Full Wheelchair AccessGoodna (St Francis Xavier School Hall) Church Street, GOODNA
Full Wheelchair AccessKruger (Kruger State School Hall) Kruger Parade, BELLBIRD PARK
No Wheelchair AccessRedbank (Redbank Pre-School), 19 Brisbane Road, REDBANK
Assisted Wheelchair AccessRedbank Plains (Redbank Plains State School Hall), 39 - 53 School Road, REDBANK PLAINS
Full Wheelchair AccessRedbank Plains High (Redbank Plains State High School, Performing Arts Hall) Willow Road, REDBANK PLAINS
Full Wheelchair AccessRiverview (Riverview Community Centre), 138 Old Ipswich Road, RIVERVIEW
Full Wheelchair AccessBrisbane CBD All-Districts Centre (Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room (polling booth entrance via Ann Street)), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE
Full Wheelchair AccessBundaberg All-Districts Centre (Shop 12 and 3), 9 Maryborough Street, BUNDABERG CENTRAL
Assisted Wheelchair AccessBurleigh All-Districts Centre, 18 Park Avenue, BURLEIGH HEADS
Assisted Wheelchair AccessCairns All-Districts Centre, 96-98 Mulgrave Road, PARRAMATTA PARK
No Wheelchair AccessEast Brisbane All-Districts Centre (East Brisbane State School Hall) Wellington Road, EAST BRISBANE
Full Wheelchair AccessHervey Bay All-Districts Centre, 82 Dayman Street, URANGAN
Full Wheelchair AccessMackay All-Districts Centre (Mackay Showgrounds, 500 Pavilion Lower Level), 24 Milton Street, MACKAY
Full Wheelchair AccessMaroochydore All-Districts Centre, 19 Duporth Avenue, MAROOCHYDORE
Full Wheelchair AccessMorayfield All-Districts Centre, 379 Morayfield Road, MORAYFIELD
Full Wheelchair AccessNoosa All-Districts Centre (Tewantin Campus), 24 Cooroy Noosa Road, TEWANTIN
Full Wheelchair AccessOodgeroo All-Districts Centre, 248 Bloomfield Street, CLEVELAND
Assisted Wheelchair AccessRedcliffe All-Districts Centre, 3-5 High Street, KIPPA-RING
Full Wheelchair AccessSouthport All-Districts Centre (Ashmore Centre), 345 Southport-Nerang Road, MOLENDINAR
Assisted Wheelchair AccessTownsville All-Districts Centre (Hyde Park Centre), 36 Woolcock Street, HYDE PARK
Assisted Wheelchair AccessVulture Street All-Districts Centre (St Pauls Anglican Church Hall), 554 Vulture Street, EAST BRISBANE
Full Wheelchair AccessWoolloongabba All-Districts Centre (Nazareth Lutheran Church Hall), 12 Hawthorne Street, WOOLLOONGABBA
Full Wheelchair AccessFull Wheelchair AccessAssisted Wheelchair AccessAssisted Wheelchair Access