

Polling Booth Locations

ELECTORAL DISTRICT OF CLAYFIELD

Polling Booth Name	Polling Booth Address	Opening Hours: Saturday, 25 November 2017 (8am-6pm)	Wheelchair Access
Albion	Brothers Community & Sports Club, Jacaranda Room, Crosby Road, ALBION		
Ascot	Ascot State School, Massey Street, ASCOT		
Clayfield East	Bar-Jai Community Centre, 178 Alexandra Road, CLAYFIELD		F
Clayfield West	Uniting Church Hall, 170 Bonney Avenue, CLAYFIELD		F
Doomben	Uniting Church Activities Centre, Cnr Jackson & Oxford Streets, HAMILTON		
Gordon Park	St Carthage's Church Hall, Cnr Aberdeen Tce and Beaconsfield Street, GORDON PARK		
Grange	Wilston Scout Hall, 72 Selheim Stree	t, GRANGE	F
Hamilton	St Augustine's Anglican Church Hall,	56 Racecourse Road, HAMILTON	А
Hendra	St Johns Anglican Church Hall, 12 Bu	rilda Street, HENDRA	А
Hendra East	Hendra East State School, 309 Nudg	ee Road, HENDRA	F
Kalinga	St Anne's Catholic Church, 127 Nelson Street, WOOLOOWIN		
Kedron High	Kedron State High School, Park Road	I, KEDRON	Α
Kedron West	Little Flower Church Hall, Cnr Wayla	nd St & Turner Road, KEDRON	Α
Lutwyche	Holy Cross School Foster Pavilion, 40) Morris Street, WOOLOOWIN	Α
Nundah East	Lutheran Church Hall, Buckland Roa	d, NUNDAH	А
Stafford	Stafford State School, 314 Stafford F	Road, STAFFORD	А
Wilston	Wilston State School, 11 Primrose Street, THE GRANGE		
Windsor	Windsor State School, Harris Street, WINDSOR		

Wheelchair Access: F = Full access A = Assisted access

All-Districts Centres

Electors from any district may cast their vote at any of these All-Districts Centre Polling Booths without having to complete a declaration form:

Polling Booth	Address	
Brisbane CBD	Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room (polling booth entrance via Ann Street), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE	
Bundaberg	Shop 12 and 3, 9 Maryborough Street, BUNDABERG CENTRAL	
Burleigh	18 Park Avenue, BURLEIGH HEADS	
Cairns	96-98 Mulgrave Road, PARRAMATTA PARK	
East Brisbane	East Brisbane State School Hall, Wellington Road, EAST BRISBANE	
Hervey Bay	82 Dayman Street, URANGAN	
Mackay	Mackay Showgrounds, 500 Pavilion Lower Level, 24 Milton Street, MACKAY	
Maroochydore	Shop 1, 19 Duporth Avenue, MAROOCHYDORE	
Morayfield	379 Morayfield Road, MORAYFIELD	
Noosa	Tewantin Campus, 24 Cooroy Noosa Road, TEWANTIN	
Oodgeroo	248 Bloomfield Street, CLEVELAND	
Redcliffe	Unit 10, 3-5 High Street, KIPPA-RING	
Southport	Ashmore Centre, 345 Southport-Nerang Road, MOLENDINAR	
Townsville	Hyde Park Centre, Shop 9, 36 Woolcock Street, HYDE PARK	
Vulture Street	St Pauls Anglican Church Hall, 554 Vulture Street, EAST BRISBANE	
Woolloongabba	Nazareth Lutheran Church Hall, 12 Hawthorne Street, WOOLLOONGABBA	

 $\textbf{Note:} \ \textbf{All-Districts} \ \textbf{Centres} \ \textbf{are} \ \textbf{wheelchair} \ \textbf{accessible}.$

Vision Impaired

For vision impaired telephone voting please call 1300 912 782 8:00am – 6:00pm on Saturday 25 November 2017