Gaven Profile : 2017 State General Election

Electors Enrolled:
Female: 16,989  
Male: 15,791  
Total: 32,785  
SCANLON, Meaghan (Australian Labor Party)
SPAIN, Sally (The Greens)
Download Map PDF
Polling Booths:
Full Wheelchair AccessCarrara (Emmanuel College) Birmingham Road, CARRARA
Full Wheelchair AccessEarle Haven (Earle Haven Retirement Village - The Auditorium), 62 Lawrence Drive, NERANG
Assisted Wheelchair AccessGaven (Gaven State School) Universal Street, OXENFORD
Full Wheelchair AccessNerang PYC (Police Youth Club) Cayuga Road, NERANG
Full Wheelchair AccessNerang Primary (Nerang State Primary School), 3 Nerang Street, NERANG
Assisted Wheelchair AccessNerang West (Nerang State High School) Weedons Road, NERANG
Full Wheelchair AccessOxenford (Oxenford State School) Michigan Drive, OXENFORD
Full Wheelchair AccessPacific Pines (Pacific Pines Primary School) Santa Isobel Boulevard, PACIFIC PINES
Full Wheelchair AccessWilliam Duncan (William Duncan State School) Explorers Way, HIGHLAND PARK
Assisted Wheelchair AccessWorongary (Worongary State School) Delta Cove Drive, WORONGARY
Full Wheelchair AccessBrisbane CBD All-Districts Centre (Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room (polling booth entrance via Ann Street)), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE
Full Wheelchair AccessBundaberg All-Districts Centre (Shop 12 and 3), 9 Maryborough Street, BUNDABERG CENTRAL
Assisted Wheelchair AccessBurleigh All-Districts Centre, 18 Park Avenue, BURLEIGH HEADS
Assisted Wheelchair AccessCairns All-Districts Centre, 96-98 Mulgrave Road, PARRAMATTA PARK
No Wheelchair AccessEast Brisbane All-Districts Centre (East Brisbane State School Hall) Wellington Road, EAST BRISBANE
Full Wheelchair AccessHervey Bay All-Districts Centre, 82 Dayman Street, URANGAN
Full Wheelchair AccessMackay All-Districts Centre (Mackay Showgrounds, 500 Pavilion Lower Level), 24 Milton Street, MACKAY
Full Wheelchair AccessMaroochydore All-Districts Centre, 19 Duporth Avenue, MAROOCHYDORE
Full Wheelchair AccessMorayfield All-Districts Centre, 379 Morayfield Road, MORAYFIELD
Full Wheelchair AccessNoosa All-Districts Centre (Tewantin Campus), 24 Cooroy Noosa Road, TEWANTIN
Full Wheelchair AccessOodgeroo All-Districts Centre, 248 Bloomfield Street, CLEVELAND
Assisted Wheelchair AccessRedcliffe All-Districts Centre, 3-5 High Street, KIPPA-RING
Full Wheelchair AccessSouthport All-Districts Centre (Ashmore Centre), 345 Southport-Nerang Road, MOLENDINAR
Assisted Wheelchair AccessTownsville All-Districts Centre (Hyde Park Centre), 36 Woolcock Street, HYDE PARK
Assisted Wheelchair AccessVulture Street All-Districts Centre (St Pauls Anglican Church Hall), 554 Vulture Street, EAST BRISBANE
Full Wheelchair AccessWoolloongabba All-Districts Centre (Nazareth Lutheran Church Hall), 12 Hawthorne Street, WOOLLOONGABBA
Full Wheelchair AccessFull Wheelchair AccessAssisted Wheelchair AccessAssisted Wheelchair Access