Greenslopes Profile : 2017 State General Election

Electors Enrolled:
Female: 18,516  
Male: 17,250  
Total: 35,771  
HUML, Victor (The Greens)
KELLY, Joe (Australian Labor Party)
Download Map PDF
Polling Booths:
Full Wheelchair AccessCamp Hill (School of Arts Hall), cnr Old Cleveland Rd and Wiles Street, CAMP HILL
Full Wheelchair AccessCavendish Road (Cavendish Road State High School) Cavendish Road, HOLLAND PARK
Assisted Wheelchair AccessCoorparoo (Coorparoo State School), 327 Old Cleveland Road, COORPAROO
Full Wheelchair AccessCoorparoo South (Coorparoo Uniting Church Hall), 9 York Street, COORPAROO
Full Wheelchair AccessGreenslopes (Greenslopes Baptist Church Hall), cnr Dunellan and Henry Streets, GREENSLOPES
Assisted Wheelchair AccessMarshall Road (Marshall Road State School) Kurts Street, HOLLAND PARK WEST
Assisted Wheelchair AccessMt Gravatt (Nursery Road State Special School), 49 Nursery Road, HOLLAND PARK
Full Wheelchair AccessMt Gravatt West (Mt Gravatt Showground Industrial Shed), 1644 Logan Road, MOUNT GRAVATT
Full Wheelchair AccessNorman Park (Uniting Church Hall) Cnr Bennetts Rd & McIlwraith Avenue, NORMAN PARK
Full Wheelchair AccessSeville Road (Seville Road State School) Cnr Oates Avenue & Roscoe Street, HOLLAND PARK
Assisted Wheelchair AccessSouth Coorparoo (Koala Lou Child Care), 402 Cavendish Road, COORPAROO
Assisted Wheelchair AccessSt Matthews (Anglican Church Hall), 889 Logan Road, HOLLAND PARK
Full Wheelchair AccessStones Corner (The Little Kings Movement for the Handicapped), Carl St corner of O'Keefe Street, BURANDA
Assisted Wheelchair AccessWest Coorparoo (St James Hall) Kirkland Avenue, COORPAROO
Full Wheelchair AccessBrisbane CBD All-Districts Centre (Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room (polling booth entrance via Ann Street)), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE
Full Wheelchair AccessBundaberg All-Districts Centre (Shop 12 and 3), 9 Maryborough Street, BUNDABERG CENTRAL
Assisted Wheelchair AccessBurleigh All-Districts Centre, 18 Park Avenue, BURLEIGH HEADS
Assisted Wheelchair AccessCairns All-Districts Centre, 96-98 Mulgrave Road, PARRAMATTA PARK
No Wheelchair AccessEast Brisbane All-Districts Centre (East Brisbane State School Hall) Wellington Road, EAST BRISBANE
Full Wheelchair AccessHervey Bay All-Districts Centre, 82 Dayman Street, URANGAN
Full Wheelchair AccessMackay All-Districts Centre (Mackay Showgrounds, 500 Pavilion Lower Level), 24 Milton Street, MACKAY
Full Wheelchair AccessMaroochydore All-Districts Centre, 19 Duporth Avenue, MAROOCHYDORE
Full Wheelchair AccessMorayfield All-Districts Centre, 379 Morayfield Road, MORAYFIELD
Full Wheelchair AccessNoosa All-Districts Centre (Tewantin Campus), 24 Cooroy Noosa Road, TEWANTIN
Full Wheelchair AccessOodgeroo All-Districts Centre, 248 Bloomfield Street, CLEVELAND
Assisted Wheelchair AccessRedcliffe All-Districts Centre, 3-5 High Street, KIPPA-RING
Full Wheelchair AccessSouthport All-Districts Centre (Ashmore Centre), 345 Southport-Nerang Road, MOLENDINAR
Assisted Wheelchair AccessTownsville All-Districts Centre (Hyde Park Centre), 36 Woolcock Street, HYDE PARK
Assisted Wheelchair AccessVulture Street All-Districts Centre (St Pauls Anglican Church Hall), 554 Vulture Street, EAST BRISBANE
Full Wheelchair AccessWoolloongabba All-Districts Centre (Nazareth Lutheran Church Hall), 12 Hawthorne Street, WOOLLOONGABBA
Full Wheelchair AccessFull Wheelchair AccessAssisted Wheelchair AccessAssisted Wheelchair Access