Hill Profile : 2017 State General Election

Electors Enrolled:
Female: 18,621  
Male: 18,272  
Total: 36,893  
O'BRIEN, Diana (Australian Labor Party)
KLOOT, Johanna (The Greens)
TUXFORD, Chester Gordon
KNUTH, Shane (Katter's Australian Party)
WORTH, Stewart
Download Map PDF
Polling Booths:
Full Wheelchair AccessAtherton (Merriland Hall) Robert Street, ATHERTON
Full Wheelchair AccessAtherton North (Atherton State High School) Maunds Road, ATHERTON
Full Wheelchair AccessBabinda (RSL Hall), 26 Church Street, BABINDA
Full Wheelchair AccessDimbulah (Dimbulah State School), 48-50 Kennedy Street, DIMBULAH
No Wheelchair AccessEast Palmerston (East Palmerston and Nerada Progress Association Hall) Palmerston Highway, EAST PALMERSTON
No Wheelchair AccessEl Arish (El Arish State School), 28 Chauvel Street, EL ARISH
Full Wheelchair AccessFeluga (Feluga State School) Feluga Road, FELUGA
Full Wheelchair AccessFlying Fish Point (Flying Fish Point State School) Maud Street, FLYING FISH POINT
Full Wheelchair AccessGoondi (Innisfail Tigers Soccer Club), 2 Leichardt Street, GOONDI
Assisted Wheelchair AccessHerberton (Shire Hall) Cnr Grace and William Streets, HERBERTON
Full Wheelchair AccessInnisfail East (Innisfail East State School), 92 Mourilyan Road, INNISFAIL
Full Wheelchair AccessInnisfail North (Innisfail Disaster Management Public Education and Training Centre), 11 Flying Fish Point Road, INNISFAIL
Full Wheelchair AccessKairi (Kairi State School) McGeehan Street, KAIRI
Full Wheelchair AccessKurrimine (Progress Association Hall), 919 Murdering Point Road, KURRIMINE BEACH
Full Wheelchair AccessLower Tully (Lower Tully State School), 6 Collins Road, LOWER TULLY
Full Wheelchair AccessMalanda (Malanda State School), 24 Mary Street, MALANDA
Assisted Wheelchair AccessMena Creek (Mena Creek State School) Mena Creek Road, MENA CREEK
Assisted Wheelchair AccessMillaa Millaa (Millaa Millaa State School), 1 Beech Street, MILLAA MILLAA
Full Wheelchair AccessMirriwinni (Mirriwinni State School) Whitman Street, MIRRIWINNI
Full Wheelchair AccessMission Beach (Mission Beach State School), 21-101 Webb Road, WONGALING BEACH
No Wheelchair AccessMount Garnet (QCWA Hall) Garnet Street, MOUNT GARNET
Full Wheelchair AccessMourilyan (Mourilyan State School), 34 Mourilyan Harbour Road, MOURILYAN
No Wheelchair AccessMundoo (Mundoo State School), 100 Cardier Road, WANGAN
Full Wheelchair AccessMutchilba (Mutchilba State School), 33 Marsterson Street, MUTCHILBA
Full Wheelchair AccessRavenshoe (Ravenshoe State School, F Block Hall, Jr School Campus) Ascham Street, RAVENSHOE
Full Wheelchair AccessSilkwood (Silkwood State School), 318 Silkwood-Japoon Road, SILKWOOD
Full Wheelchair AccessSouth Johnstone (South Johnstone State School) East Avenue, SOUTH JOHNSTONE
Assisted Wheelchair AccessTolga (Tolga State School) Main Street, TOLGA
Full Wheelchair AccessTully (Multi Purpose Centre, Tully High School), 59337 Bruce Highway, TULLY
Full Wheelchair AccessWalkamin (Walkamin State School), 40 Wattle Street, WALKAMIN
Full Wheelchair AccessYungaburra (Yungaburra State School), 4 Maple Street, YUNGABURRA
Full Wheelchair AccessBrisbane CBD All-Districts Centre (Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room (polling booth entrance via Ann Street)), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE
Full Wheelchair AccessBundaberg All-Districts Centre (Shop 12 and 3), 9 Maryborough Street, BUNDABERG CENTRAL
Assisted Wheelchair AccessBurleigh All-Districts Centre, 18 Park Avenue, BURLEIGH HEADS
Assisted Wheelchair AccessCairns All-Districts Centre, 96-98 Mulgrave Road, PARRAMATTA PARK
No Wheelchair AccessEast Brisbane All-Districts Centre (East Brisbane State School Hall) Wellington Road, EAST BRISBANE
Full Wheelchair AccessHervey Bay All-Districts Centre, 82 Dayman Street, URANGAN
Full Wheelchair AccessMackay All-Districts Centre (Mackay Showgrounds, 500 Pavilion Lower Level), 24 Milton Street, MACKAY
Full Wheelchair AccessMaroochydore All-Districts Centre, 19 Duporth Avenue, MAROOCHYDORE
Full Wheelchair AccessMorayfield All-Districts Centre, 379 Morayfield Road, MORAYFIELD
Full Wheelchair AccessNoosa All-Districts Centre (Tewantin Campus), 24 Cooroy Noosa Road, TEWANTIN
Full Wheelchair AccessOodgeroo All-Districts Centre, 248 Bloomfield Street, CLEVELAND
Assisted Wheelchair AccessRedcliffe All-Districts Centre, 3-5 High Street, KIPPA-RING
Full Wheelchair AccessSouthport All-Districts Centre (Ashmore Centre), 345 Southport-Nerang Road, MOLENDINAR
Assisted Wheelchair AccessTownsville All-Districts Centre (Hyde Park Centre), 36 Woolcock Street, HYDE PARK
Assisted Wheelchair AccessVulture Street All-Districts Centre (St Pauls Anglican Church Hall), 554 Vulture Street, EAST BRISBANE
Full Wheelchair AccessWoolloongabba All-Districts Centre (Nazareth Lutheran Church Hall), 12 Hawthorne Street, WOOLLOONGABBA
Full Wheelchair AccessFull Wheelchair AccessAssisted Wheelchair AccessAssisted Wheelchair Access