Kawana Profile : 2017 State General Election

Electors Enrolled:
Female: 18,404  
Male: 16,437  
Total: 34,844  
Download Map PDF
Polling Booths:
Full Wheelchair AccessBuddina (Buddina State School - School Hall) Tumut Street, BUDDINA
Full Wheelchair AccessCaloundra (CCSA Hall), 1 Nutley Street, CALOUNDRA
Full Wheelchair AccessCaloundra Unity (Unity College), 47 Lomond Crescent, CALOUNDRA WEST
Full Wheelchair AccessCurrimundi (Currimundi Primary School), 17 Buderim Street, CURRIMUNDI
Full Wheelchair AccessCurrimundi West (Talara Primary College - Performance Centre), 24 Talara Street, CURRIMUNDI
Full Wheelchair AccessGolden Beach (Golden Beach State School), 34 Gregory Street, GOLDEN BEACH
Full Wheelchair AccessKawana Waters (Kawana Waters State College - Innovation Hall) Sportsmans Parade, BOKARINA
Full Wheelchair AccessMeridan Plains (Meridan State College - Senior Learning Precinct), 214 Parklands Boulevard, MERIDAN PLAINS
Full Wheelchair AccessMinyama (Early Learning Centre), 2 Jarrah Street, MINYAMA
Full Wheelchair AccessShelly Beach (Our Lady of The Rosary Primary School) Alfred Street, SHELLY BEACH
Full Wheelchair AccessSippy Downs (Siena Catholic College), 60 Sippy Downs Drive, SIPPY DOWNS
Full Wheelchair AccessWarana (Life Church), 6 Kawana Island Boulevard, WARANA
Full Wheelchair AccessBrisbane CBD All-Districts Centre (Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room (polling booth entrance via Ann Street)), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE
Full Wheelchair AccessBundaberg All-Districts Centre (Shop 12 and 3), 9 Maryborough Street, BUNDABERG CENTRAL
Assisted Wheelchair AccessBurleigh All-Districts Centre, 18 Park Avenue, BURLEIGH HEADS
Assisted Wheelchair AccessCairns All-Districts Centre, 96-98 Mulgrave Road, PARRAMATTA PARK
No Wheelchair AccessEast Brisbane All-Districts Centre (East Brisbane State School Hall) Wellington Road, EAST BRISBANE
Full Wheelchair AccessHervey Bay All-Districts Centre, 82 Dayman Street, URANGAN
Full Wheelchair AccessMackay All-Districts Centre (Mackay Showgrounds, 500 Pavilion Lower Level), 24 Milton Street, MACKAY
Full Wheelchair AccessMaroochydore All-Districts Centre, 19 Duporth Avenue, MAROOCHYDORE
Full Wheelchair AccessMorayfield All-Districts Centre, 379 Morayfield Road, MORAYFIELD
Full Wheelchair AccessNoosa All-Districts Centre (Tewantin Campus), 24 Cooroy Noosa Road, TEWANTIN
Full Wheelchair AccessOodgeroo All-Districts Centre, 248 Bloomfield Street, CLEVELAND
Assisted Wheelchair AccessRedcliffe All-Districts Centre, 3-5 High Street, KIPPA-RING
Full Wheelchair AccessSouthport All-Districts Centre (Ashmore Centre), 345 Southport-Nerang Road, MOLENDINAR
Assisted Wheelchair AccessTownsville All-Districts Centre (Hyde Park Centre), 36 Woolcock Street, HYDE PARK
Assisted Wheelchair AccessVulture Street All-Districts Centre (St Pauls Anglican Church Hall), 554 Vulture Street, EAST BRISBANE
Full Wheelchair AccessWoolloongabba All-Districts Centre (Nazareth Lutheran Church Hall), 12 Hawthorne Street, WOOLLOONGABBA
Full Wheelchair AccessFull Wheelchair AccessAssisted Wheelchair AccessAssisted Wheelchair Access