Keppel Profile : 2017 State General Election

Electors Enrolled:
Female: 18,026  
Male: 17,281  
Total: 35,307  
LOTH, Matt (Pauline Hanson's One Nation)
LAUGA, Brittany (Australian Labor Party)
MULLBRICK, Clancy (The Greens)
Download Map PDF
Polling Booths:
Full Wheelchair AccessBerserker Street (Berserker Street State School) Berserker Street, BERSERKER
No Wheelchair AccessByfield (Byfield State School), 2233 Byfield Road, BYFIELD
Full Wheelchair AccessCawarral (Cawarral State School) Annie Drive, CAWARRAL
Full Wheelchair AccessEmmaus (Emmaus College Hall), 362 Yaamba Road, NORMAN GARDENS
Full Wheelchair AccessEmu Park (Emu Park State School - The Hall) Hill Street, EMU PARK
Full Wheelchair AccessFarnborough (Farnborough State School Hall), 8 Hinz Avenue, FARNBOROUGH
Full Wheelchair AccessFrenchville (Frenchville State School - Activities Centre) Frenchville Road, FRENCHVILLE
Full Wheelchair AccessGlenmore (Glenmore State High School) Farm Street, KAWANA
No Wheelchair AccessKeppel Sands (Keppel Sands State School), 1325 Keppel Sands Road, KEPPEL SANDS
Assisted Wheelchair AccessLakes Creek (Lakes Creek State School) Paterson Street, LAKES CREEK
Full Wheelchair AccessMount Archer (Mount Archer State School) Thozet Road, KOONGAL
Full Wheelchair AccessNorman Road (Baptist Tabernacle), 650 Norman Road, NORTH ROCKHAMPTON
Full Wheelchair AccessNorth Rockhampton (North Rockhampton State High School) Berserker Street, FRENCHVILLE
Full Wheelchair AccessParkhurst (Parkhurst State School), 11 Mason Avenue, PARKHURST
Full Wheelchair AccessTaranganba (Taranganba State School Hall) Taranganba Road, COOEE BAY
Assisted Wheelchair AccessThe Caves (The Caves State School) Cnr Barmoya & Rossmoya Roads, THE CAVES
Full Wheelchair AccessYeppoon (Yeppoon State High School - Evacuation Centre) Rawlings Street, YEPPOON
Assisted Wheelchair AccessYeppoon North (St Brendan's College), 139 Adelaide Park Road, YEPPOON
Full Wheelchair AccessBrisbane CBD All-Districts Centre (Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room (polling booth entrance via Ann Street)), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE
Full Wheelchair AccessBundaberg All-Districts Centre (Shop 12 and 3), 9 Maryborough Street, BUNDABERG CENTRAL
Assisted Wheelchair AccessBurleigh All-Districts Centre, 18 Park Avenue, BURLEIGH HEADS
Assisted Wheelchair AccessCairns All-Districts Centre, 96-98 Mulgrave Road, PARRAMATTA PARK
No Wheelchair AccessEast Brisbane All-Districts Centre (East Brisbane State School Hall) Wellington Road, EAST BRISBANE
Full Wheelchair AccessHervey Bay All-Districts Centre, 82 Dayman Street, URANGAN
Full Wheelchair AccessMackay All-Districts Centre (Mackay Showgrounds, 500 Pavilion Lower Level), 24 Milton Street, MACKAY
Full Wheelchair AccessMaroochydore All-Districts Centre, 19 Duporth Avenue, MAROOCHYDORE
Full Wheelchair AccessMorayfield All-Districts Centre, 379 Morayfield Road, MORAYFIELD
Full Wheelchair AccessNoosa All-Districts Centre (Tewantin Campus), 24 Cooroy Noosa Road, TEWANTIN
Full Wheelchair AccessOodgeroo All-Districts Centre, 248 Bloomfield Street, CLEVELAND
Assisted Wheelchair AccessRedcliffe All-Districts Centre, 3-5 High Street, KIPPA-RING
Full Wheelchair AccessSouthport All-Districts Centre (Ashmore Centre), 345 Southport-Nerang Road, MOLENDINAR
Assisted Wheelchair AccessTownsville All-Districts Centre (Hyde Park Centre), 36 Woolcock Street, HYDE PARK
Assisted Wheelchair AccessVulture Street All-Districts Centre (St Pauls Anglican Church Hall), 554 Vulture Street, EAST BRISBANE
Full Wheelchair AccessWoolloongabba All-Districts Centre (Nazareth Lutheran Church Hall), 12 Hawthorne Street, WOOLLOONGABBA
Full Wheelchair AccessFull Wheelchair AccessAssisted Wheelchair AccessAssisted Wheelchair Access