

© Electoral Commission of Queensland 2017 © The State of Queensland (Department of Natural Resources and Mines) 2017 © 2017 Pitney Bowes Software Pty Ltd. All rights Reserved

Polling Booth Locations

ELECTORAL DISTRICT OF MAIWAR

Polling Booth Name	Polling Booth Address	Opening Hours: Saturday, 25 November 2017 (8am-6pm)	Wheelchair Access
Auchenflower	Queensland Scout Centre, 32 Dixon Street, AUCHENFLOWER		А
Bardon	St Joseph's Church Hall, 41 The Drive, BARDON		А
Bardon West	Bardon State School, 330 Simpsons Road,	BARDON	А
Fig Tree Pocket	Fig Tree Pocket State School, Cubberla Stre	eet, FIG TREE POCKET	А
Indooroopilly	Uniting Church Hall, Cnr Station and Musg	rave Roads, INDOOROOPILLY	А
Indooroopilly East	Anglican Church Hall, Cnr Lambert Road &	Fairley Street, INDOOROOPILLY	А
Indooroopilly West	Indooroopilly State School, Russell Terrace	e (Cnr Moggill Road), INDOOROOPILLY	А
Ironside	Ironside State School, 2 Hawken Drive, ST	LUCIA	А
Milton	Lavalla Centre, 58 Fernberg Road, PADDIN	GTON	
Paddington	Brisbane West Senior Citizens Club, 132 La	trobe Terrace, PADDINGTON	F
Rainworth	Rainworth State School, 185 Boundary Roa	ad, BARDON	А
St Lucia	Chinese Christian Church Hall, 83 Ryans Ro	pad, ST LUCIA	А
Taringa	Baptist Church, 36 Morrow Street, TARING	6A	А
Toowong	Uniting Church Hall, 80 Sherwood Road, T	DOWONG	А
Toowong West	Qld Academy SMT, 78 Bywong Street, TOC	OWONG	А

Wheelchair Access: F = Full access A = Assisted access

All-Districts Centres

Electors from any district may cast their vote at any of these All-Districts Centre Polling Booths without having to complete a declaration form:

Polling Booth	Address	
Brisbane CBD	Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room (polling booth entrance via Ann Street), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE	
Bundaberg	Shop 12 and 3, 9 Maryborough Street, BUNDABERG CENTRAL	
Burleigh	18 Park Avenue, BURLEIGH HEADS	
Cairns	96-98 Mulgrave Road, PARRAMATTA PARK	
East Brisbane	East Brisbane State School Hall, Wellington Road, EAST BRISBANE	
Hervey Bay	82 Dayman Street, URANGAN	
Mackay	Mackay Showgrounds, 500 Pavilion Lower Level, 24 Milton Street, MACKAY	
Maroochydore	Shop 1, 19 Duporth Avenue, MAROOCHYDORE	
Morayfield	379 Morayfield Road, MORAYFIELD	
Noosa	Tewantin Campus, 24 Cooroy Noosa Road, TEWANTIN	
Oodgeroo	248 Bloomfield Street, CLEVELAND	
Redcliffe	Unit 10, 3-5 High Street, KIPPA-RING	
Southport	Ashmore Centre, 345 Southport-Nerang Road, MOLENDINAR	
Townsville	Hyde Park Centre, Shop 9, 36 Woolcock Street, HYDE PARK	
Vulture Street	St Pauls Anglican Church Hall, 554 Vulture Street, EAST BRISBANE	
Woolloongabba	Nazareth Lutheran Church Hall, 12 Hawthorne Street, WOOLLOONGABBA	

Note: All-Districts Centres are wheelchair accessible.

Vision Impaired

For vision impaired telephone voting please call 1300 912 782 8:00am – 6:00pm on Saturday 25 November 2017