McConnel Profile : 2017 State General Election

Electors Enrolled:
Female: 16,833  
Male: 18,178  
Total: 35,013  
Download Map PDF
Polling Booths:
Assisted Wheelchair AccessBallymore (Ballymore Kindergarten), 185 Butterfield Street, HERSTON
Assisted Wheelchair AccessFortitude Valley (Trinity Church Hall), 9 Church Street, FORTITUDE VALLEY
Full Wheelchair AccessHerston (Royal Brisbane and Women's Hospital) Butterfield Street, HERSTON
Assisted Wheelchair AccessKelvin Grove (Kelvin Grove State College, Junior School Hall) L'Estrange Terrace (gates 4 & 5), KELVIN GROVE
Assisted Wheelchair AccessMerthyr (Uniting Church Hall), 52 Merthyr Road, NEW FARM
Full Wheelchair AccessNew Farm (Holy Spirit Convent Hall), 36 Villiers Street, NEW FARM
Full Wheelchair AccessNew Farm School (New Farm State School) Cnr James & Heal Streets, NEW FARM
Assisted Wheelchair AccessPetrie Terrace (Petrie Terrace State School), 40 Moreton Street, PADDINGTON
Full Wheelchair AccessSt Pauls Terrace (Brisbane Central State School) Rogers Street, SPRING HILL
No Wheelchair AccessWindsor (Windsor State School) Harris Street, WINDSOR
Full Wheelchair AccessBrisbane CBD All-Districts Centre (Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room (polling booth entrance via Ann Street)), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE
Full Wheelchair AccessBundaberg All-Districts Centre (Shop 12 and 3), 9 Maryborough Street, BUNDABERG CENTRAL
Assisted Wheelchair AccessBurleigh All-Districts Centre, 18 Park Avenue, BURLEIGH HEADS
Assisted Wheelchair AccessCairns All-Districts Centre, 96-98 Mulgrave Road, PARRAMATTA PARK
No Wheelchair AccessEast Brisbane All-Districts Centre (East Brisbane State School Hall) Wellington Road, EAST BRISBANE
Full Wheelchair AccessHervey Bay All-Districts Centre, 82 Dayman Street, URANGAN
Full Wheelchair AccessMackay All-Districts Centre (Mackay Showgrounds, 500 Pavilion Lower Level), 24 Milton Street, MACKAY
Full Wheelchair AccessMaroochydore All-Districts Centre, 19 Duporth Avenue, MAROOCHYDORE
Full Wheelchair AccessMorayfield All-Districts Centre, 379 Morayfield Road, MORAYFIELD
Full Wheelchair AccessNoosa All-Districts Centre (Tewantin Campus), 24 Cooroy Noosa Road, TEWANTIN
Full Wheelchair AccessOodgeroo All-Districts Centre, 248 Bloomfield Street, CLEVELAND
Assisted Wheelchair AccessRedcliffe All-Districts Centre, 3-5 High Street, KIPPA-RING
Full Wheelchair AccessSouthport All-Districts Centre (Ashmore Centre), 345 Southport-Nerang Road, MOLENDINAR
Assisted Wheelchair AccessTownsville All-Districts Centre (Hyde Park Centre), 36 Woolcock Street, HYDE PARK
Assisted Wheelchair AccessVulture Street All-Districts Centre (St Pauls Anglican Church Hall), 554 Vulture Street, EAST BRISBANE
Full Wheelchair AccessWoolloongabba All-Districts Centre (Nazareth Lutheran Church Hall), 12 Hawthorne Street, WOOLLOONGABBA
Full Wheelchair AccessFull Wheelchair AccessAssisted Wheelchair AccessAssisted Wheelchair Access