Murrumba Profile : 2017 State General Election

Electors Enrolled:
Female: 19,645  
Male: 17,402  
Total: 37,050  
MILES, Steven (Australian Labor Party)
DARE, Scott (Pauline Hanson's One Nation)
KENNEDY, Jason (The Greens)
Download Map PDF
Polling Booths:
Full Wheelchair AccessDakabin (Dakabin State High School) Marsden Road, DAKABIN
Assisted Wheelchair AccessDeception Bay South (Deception Bay State High School) Government Street, DECEPTION BAY
Full Wheelchair AccessGriffin (Griffin State School), 19 Wesley Road, GRIFFIN
Full Wheelchair AccessKallangur (Kallangur State School), cnr Storey and School Roads, KALLANGUR
Full Wheelchair AccessKallangur East (Community Centre), 1480 Anzac Avenue, KALLANGUR
Assisted Wheelchair AccessKallangur West (Kruger Hall), Penson Park Ann Street, KALLANGUR
Assisted Wheelchair AccessKippa-Ring West (Hercules Road State School) Hercules Road, KIPPA-RING
Assisted Wheelchair AccessMango Hill (Community Centre) Chermside Road, MANGO HILL
Full Wheelchair AccessMango Hill East (Mango Hill State School), 49 - 57 Bonnet Parade, MANGO HILL
Full Wheelchair AccessMurrumba Downs (Undurba State School), 49 Ogg Road, MURRUMBA DOWNS
Assisted Wheelchair AccessNorth Lakes (North Lakes State College - Senior Campus Sports Hall) The Corso, NORTH LAKES
Full Wheelchair AccessPetrie (School of Arts Hall) Anzac Avenue, PETRIE
Assisted Wheelchair AccessRedcliffe TAFE (Redcliffe TAFE), 64-68 Klingner Road, REDCLIFFE
Assisted Wheelchair AccessRothwell (Grace Lutheran College) Mewes Road, ROTHWELL
Full Wheelchair AccessBrisbane CBD All-Districts Centre (Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room (polling booth entrance via Ann Street)), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE
Full Wheelchair AccessBundaberg All-Districts Centre (Shop 12 and 3), 9 Maryborough Street, BUNDABERG CENTRAL
Assisted Wheelchair AccessBurleigh All-Districts Centre, 18 Park Avenue, BURLEIGH HEADS
Assisted Wheelchair AccessCairns All-Districts Centre, 96-98 Mulgrave Road, PARRAMATTA PARK
No Wheelchair AccessEast Brisbane All-Districts Centre (East Brisbane State School Hall) Wellington Road, EAST BRISBANE
Full Wheelchair AccessHervey Bay All-Districts Centre, 82 Dayman Street, URANGAN
Full Wheelchair AccessMackay All-Districts Centre (Mackay Showgrounds, 500 Pavilion Lower Level), 24 Milton Street, MACKAY
Full Wheelchair AccessMaroochydore All-Districts Centre, 19 Duporth Avenue, MAROOCHYDORE
Full Wheelchair AccessMorayfield All-Districts Centre, 379 Morayfield Road, MORAYFIELD
Full Wheelchair AccessNoosa All-Districts Centre (Tewantin Campus), 24 Cooroy Noosa Road, TEWANTIN
Full Wheelchair AccessOodgeroo All-Districts Centre, 248 Bloomfield Street, CLEVELAND
Assisted Wheelchair AccessRedcliffe All-Districts Centre, 3-5 High Street, KIPPA-RING
Full Wheelchair AccessSouthport All-Districts Centre (Ashmore Centre), 345 Southport-Nerang Road, MOLENDINAR
Assisted Wheelchair AccessTownsville All-Districts Centre (Hyde Park Centre), 36 Woolcock Street, HYDE PARK
Assisted Wheelchair AccessVulture Street All-Districts Centre (St Pauls Anglican Church Hall), 554 Vulture Street, EAST BRISBANE
Full Wheelchair AccessWoolloongabba All-Districts Centre (Nazareth Lutheran Church Hall), 12 Hawthorne Street, WOOLLOONGABBA
Full Wheelchair AccessFull Wheelchair AccessAssisted Wheelchair AccessAssisted Wheelchair Access