Nanango Profile : 2017 State General Election

Electors Enrolled:
Female: 18,310  
Male: 17,907  
Total: 36,217  
HARBISON, John (The Greens)
GRANT, Douglas (Pauline Hanson's One Nation)
RANKIN, Ben (Australian Labor Party)
Download Map PDF
Polling Booths:
Assisted Wheelchair AccessBlackbutt (Blackbutt State School) Crofton Street, BLACKBUTT
No Wheelchair AccessBooie (Booie Hall) Booie Road, BOOIE
Assisted Wheelchair AccessBrooklands (Rural Fire Brigade) Lord Street, BROOKLANDS
Full Wheelchair AccessCherbourg (Aboriginal Council Chambers), 22 Barambah Avenue, CHERBOURG
No Wheelchair AccessCloyna (Cloyna State School), 8 William Webber Road, CLOYNA
Full Wheelchair AccessCoolabunia (Coolabunia State School) Cnr D'Aguilar Hwy and Mary Street, COOLABUNIA
Full Wheelchair AccessCoominya (Coominya State School), 7 Cornhill Street, COOMINYA
No Wheelchair AccessCooyar (Cooyar State School), 16 Gracey Street, COOYAR
Assisted Wheelchair AccessCrows Nest (Crows Nest State School), 1 Littleton Street, CROWS NEST
Full Wheelchair AccessDurong (Durong Community Hall), 8940 Chinchilla Wondai Road, DURONG SOUTH
Assisted Wheelchair AccessEsk (Esk State School), 49 East Street, ESK
Assisted Wheelchair AccessFernvale (Fernvale State School) Brisbane Valley Highway, FERNVALE
Full Wheelchair AccessGoomeri (Goomeri State School) Mactaggart Street, GOOMERI
No Wheelchair AccessInverlaw (Farmers Hall), 1136 Kingaroy-Burrandown Road, INVERLAW
No Wheelchair AccessKilcoy (Memorial Hall) Kennedy Street, KILCOY
Assisted Wheelchair AccessKilkivan (Kilkivan State School), 6 Council Street, KILKIVAN
No Wheelchair AccessKingaroy (Kingaroy State High School) Toomey Street, KINGAROY
Assisted Wheelchair AccessKingaroy East (St Johns Lutheran School), 84 Ivy Street, KINGAROY
Full Wheelchair AccessKumbia (Kumbia State School), 22 Bell Street, KUMBIA
Assisted Wheelchair AccessMaidenwell (Hall) Pool Street, MAIDENWELL
No Wheelchair AccessMondure (Community Hall), 12 McConnell Way, MONDURE
Assisted Wheelchair AccessMoore (Soldiers Memorial Hall) D'Aguilar Highway, MOORE
No Wheelchair AccessMount Kilcoy (Mount Kilcoy State School), 251 Jenkinsons Road, MOUNT KILCOY
Assisted Wheelchair AccessMount Tarampa (Mount Tarampa State School) Profkes Road, MOUNT TARAMPA
Full Wheelchair AccessMurgon (PCYC South Burnett), 40-42 Macalister Street, MURGON
Full Wheelchair AccessNanango (Nanango State School), 39 Drayton Street (entry via Burnett St), NANANGO
Assisted Wheelchair AccessProston (Proston State School), 94 Rodney Street, PROSTON
No Wheelchair AccessQuinalow (Quinalow State School) Progress Street, QUINALOW
Full Wheelchair AccessTaabinga (Taabinga State School) Railway Terrace, KINGAROY
No Wheelchair AccessTansey (Tansey Hall), 28 Tansey Hall Road, TANSEY
Full Wheelchair AccessTingoora (Tingoora State School) Main Street, TINGOORA
No Wheelchair AccessToogoolawah (Toogoolawah State School) Gardner Street, TOOGOOLAWAH
Full Wheelchair AccessWheatlands (Wheatlands State School) Byee Road, WHEATLANDS
No Wheelchair AccessWondai (Memorial Town Hall) Cnr Mackenzie & Scott Streets, WONDAI
Full Wheelchair AccessWooroolin (Wooroolin State School), 34 Frederick Street, WOOROOLIN
Full Wheelchair AccessYarraman (Yarraman State School), 17 John Street, YARRAMAN
Full Wheelchair AccessBrisbane CBD All-Districts Centre (Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room (polling booth entrance via Ann Street)), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE
Full Wheelchair AccessBundaberg All-Districts Centre (Shop 12 and 3), 9 Maryborough Street, BUNDABERG CENTRAL
Assisted Wheelchair AccessBurleigh All-Districts Centre, 18 Park Avenue, BURLEIGH HEADS
Assisted Wheelchair AccessCairns All-Districts Centre, 96-98 Mulgrave Road, PARRAMATTA PARK
No Wheelchair AccessEast Brisbane All-Districts Centre (East Brisbane State School Hall) Wellington Road, EAST BRISBANE
Full Wheelchair AccessHervey Bay All-Districts Centre, 82 Dayman Street, URANGAN
Full Wheelchair AccessMackay All-Districts Centre (Mackay Showgrounds, 500 Pavilion Lower Level), 24 Milton Street, MACKAY
Full Wheelchair AccessMaroochydore All-Districts Centre, 19 Duporth Avenue, MAROOCHYDORE
Full Wheelchair AccessMorayfield All-Districts Centre, 379 Morayfield Road, MORAYFIELD
Full Wheelchair AccessNoosa All-Districts Centre (Tewantin Campus), 24 Cooroy Noosa Road, TEWANTIN
Full Wheelchair AccessOodgeroo All-Districts Centre, 248 Bloomfield Street, CLEVELAND
Assisted Wheelchair AccessRedcliffe All-Districts Centre, 3-5 High Street, KIPPA-RING
Full Wheelchair AccessSouthport All-Districts Centre (Ashmore Centre), 345 Southport-Nerang Road, MOLENDINAR
Assisted Wheelchair AccessTownsville All-Districts Centre (Hyde Park Centre), 36 Woolcock Street, HYDE PARK
Assisted Wheelchair AccessVulture Street All-Districts Centre (St Pauls Anglican Church Hall), 554 Vulture Street, EAST BRISBANE
Full Wheelchair AccessWoolloongabba All-Districts Centre (Nazareth Lutheran Church Hall), 12 Hawthorne Street, WOOLLOONGABBA
Full Wheelchair AccessFull Wheelchair AccessAssisted Wheelchair AccessAssisted Wheelchair Access