Nicklin Profile : 2017 State General Election

Electors Enrolled:
Female: 17,211  
Male: 15,596  
Total: 32,813  
HUNT, Marty (LNP)
TYRRELL, Mick (The Greens)
FORD, Steven (Pauline Hanson's One Nation)
RADIC, Rachel
RAETHEL, Justin (Australian Labor Party)
MOORE, Tony R.
HODGES, Jeffrey (Civil Liberties, Consumer Rights, No-Tolls)
Download Map PDF
Polling Booths:
No Wheelchair AccessBurnside (Burnside State High School), 52 Blaxland Road, BURNSIDE
Assisted Wheelchair AccessCooran (Cooran State School), 31 James Street, COORAN
Assisted Wheelchair AccessCooroy (Noosa District High School), 2 Tulip Street, COOROY
No Wheelchair AccessDiddillibah (Hall), 664 Diddillibah Road, DIDDILLIBAH
Full Wheelchair AccessEudlo (Public Hall), 19 Rosebed Street, EUDLO
Full Wheelchair AccessEumundi (Eumundi State School), 22 Caplick Way, EUMUNDI
Full Wheelchair AccessFederal (Federal State School), 40 Middle Creek Road, FEDERAL
Assisted Wheelchair AccessForest Glen (Sunshine Coast Grammar School), 372 Mons Road, FOREST GLEN
Assisted Wheelchair AccessKenilworth (Kenilworth State Community College), 3717 Maleny-Kenilworth Road, KENILWORTH
Assisted Wheelchair AccessKureelpa (Public Hall), 2 - 4 Jewett Road, KUREELPA
Full Wheelchair AccessMapleton (Mapleton State School), 24 Flaxton Drive, MAPLETON
Assisted Wheelchair AccessNambour (Hungerford Hall, Nambour State High School), 7 Carrol Street, NAMBOUR
Assisted Wheelchair AccessNambour West (Nambour Heights Bowls Club), 54 Isabella Avenue, NAMBOUR
Full Wheelchair AccessPalmwoods (Palmwoods State School), 111 Palmwoods-Montville Road, PALMWOODS
Full Wheelchair AccessPomona (Memorial School of Arts Hall), 6 Reserve Street, POMONA
Full Wheelchair AccessWoombye (Woombye State School), 95 Pine Grove Road, WOOMBYE
Assisted Wheelchair AccessYandina (School of Arts Hall), 11 Farrell Street, YANDINA
Full Wheelchair AccessBrisbane CBD All-Districts Centre (Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room (polling booth entrance via Ann Street)), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE
Full Wheelchair AccessBundaberg All-Districts Centre (Shop 12 and 3), 9 Maryborough Street, BUNDABERG CENTRAL
Assisted Wheelchair AccessBurleigh All-Districts Centre, 18 Park Avenue, BURLEIGH HEADS
Assisted Wheelchair AccessCairns All-Districts Centre, 96-98 Mulgrave Road, PARRAMATTA PARK
No Wheelchair AccessEast Brisbane All-Districts Centre (East Brisbane State School Hall) Wellington Road, EAST BRISBANE
Full Wheelchair AccessHervey Bay All-Districts Centre, 82 Dayman Street, URANGAN
Full Wheelchair AccessMackay All-Districts Centre (Mackay Showgrounds, 500 Pavilion Lower Level), 24 Milton Street, MACKAY
Full Wheelchair AccessMaroochydore All-Districts Centre, 19 Duporth Avenue, MAROOCHYDORE
Full Wheelchair AccessMorayfield All-Districts Centre, 379 Morayfield Road, MORAYFIELD
Full Wheelchair AccessNoosa All-Districts Centre (Tewantin Campus), 24 Cooroy Noosa Road, TEWANTIN
Full Wheelchair AccessOodgeroo All-Districts Centre, 248 Bloomfield Street, CLEVELAND
Assisted Wheelchair AccessRedcliffe All-Districts Centre, 3-5 High Street, KIPPA-RING
Full Wheelchair AccessSouthport All-Districts Centre (Ashmore Centre), 345 Southport-Nerang Road, MOLENDINAR
Assisted Wheelchair AccessTownsville All-Districts Centre (Hyde Park Centre), 36 Woolcock Street, HYDE PARK
Assisted Wheelchair AccessVulture Street All-Districts Centre (St Pauls Anglican Church Hall), 554 Vulture Street, EAST BRISBANE
Full Wheelchair AccessWoolloongabba All-Districts Centre (Nazareth Lutheran Church Hall), 12 Hawthorne Street, WOOLLOONGABBA
Full Wheelchair AccessFull Wheelchair AccessAssisted Wheelchair AccessAssisted Wheelchair Access