

© Electoral Commission of Queensland 2017 © The State of Queensland (Department of Natural Resources and Mines) 2017 © 2017 Pitney Bowes Software Pty Ltd. All rights Reserved

Polling Booth Locations

ELECTORAL DISTRICT OF PINE RIVERS

Polling Booth Name	Polling Booth Address	Opening Hours: Saturday, 25 November 2017 (8am-6pm)	Wheelchair Access
Albany Creek	Albany Creek State School, 696 Albany Creek Road, ALBANY CREEK		F
Bray Park	Bray Park State School, 5 Hopetoun Street, BRAY PARK		F
Bray Park High	Bray Park State High School, Lavarack Road, BRAY PARK		
Cashmere	Tadpoles Early Learning Centre, 2 Sarow Drive, CASHMERE		F
Closeburn	Cedar Creek Public Hall, 2 Andrew Road, CLOSEBURN		
Dayboro	Dayboro State School, 58 Mckenzie Street, DAYBORO		F
Eatons Hill	Eatons Hill State School, Apex Grove, EATONS HILL		F
Lawnton	Lawnton State School, Todds Road, LAWNTON		
Mount Nebo	Mount Nebo State School, Mt Nebo Road, MOUNT NEBO		
Patricks Road	Patricks Road State School, Patricks Road, FERNY HILLS		А
Petrie	School of Arts Hall, Anzac Avenue, PET	RIE	F
Samford	Samford Rangers Football Club, 2149 Mount Samson Road, SAMFORD		F
Samford Village	Samford State School, School Road, SA	MFORD	А
South Pine	Community Church, 10 South Pine Road, WARNER		F
Strathpine	Pine Rivers State High School (Community Hall), Ash Court, STRATHPINE		F
Strathpine West	Strathpine West State School, Garbala Drive, STRATHPINE		А
Warner	Genesis Christian College, 10 Youngs Crossing Road, BRAY PARK		F

Wheelchair Access: F = Full access A = Assisted access

All-Districts Centres

Electors from any district may cast their vote at any of these All-Districts Centre Polling Booths without having to complete a declaration form:

Polling Booth	Address	
Brisbane CBD	Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room (polling booth entrance via Ann Street), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE	
Bundaberg	Shop 12 and 3, 9 Maryborough Street, BUNDABERG CENTRAL	
Burleigh	18 Park Avenue, BURLEIGH HEADS	
Cairns	96-98 Mulgrave Road, PARRAMATTA PARK	
East Brisbane	East Brisbane State School Hall, Wellington Road, EAST BRISBANE	
Hervey Bay	82 Dayman Street, URANGAN	
Mackay	Mackay Showgrounds, 500 Pavilion Lower Level, 24 Milton Street, MACKAY	
Maroochydore	Shop 1, 19 Duporth Avenue, MAROOCHYDORE	
Morayfield	379 Morayfield Road, MORAYFIELD	
Noosa	Tewantin Campus, 24 Cooroy Noosa Road, TEWANTIN	
Oodgeroo	248 Bloomfield Street, CLEVELAND	
Redcliffe	Unit 10, 3-5 High Street, KIPPA-RING	
Southport	Ashmore Centre, 345 Southport-Nerang Road, MOLENDINAR	
Townsville	Hyde Park Centre, Shop 9, 36 Woolcock Street, HYDE PARK	
Vulture Street	St Pauls Anglican Church Hall, 554 Vulture Street, EAST BRISBANE	
Woolloongabba	Nazareth Lutheran Church Hall, 12 Hawthorne Street, WOOLLOONGABBA	

Note: All-Districts Centres are wheelchair accessible.

Vision Impaired

For vision impaired telephone voting please call 1300 912 782 8:00am – 6:00pm on Saturday 25 November 2017