Pine Rivers Profile : 2017 State General Election

Electors Enrolled:
Female: 18,904  
Male: 18,123  
Total: 37,031  
KOSENKO, Michael
BOYD, Nikki (Australian Labor Party)
MARGARITIS, Jack (The Greens)
FRENCH, Greg (Civil Liberties, Consumer Rights, No-Tolls)
WARREN, Peter (Pauline Hanson's One Nation)
Download Map PDF
Polling Booths:
Full Wheelchair AccessAlbany Creek (Albany Creek State School), 696 Albany Creek Road, ALBANY CREEK
Full Wheelchair AccessBray Park (Bray Park State School), 5 Hopetoun Street, BRAY PARK
No Wheelchair AccessBray Park High (Bray Park State High School) Lavarack Road, BRAY PARK
Full Wheelchair AccessCashmere (Tadpoles Early Learning Centre), 2 Sarow Drive, CASHMERE
No Wheelchair AccessCloseburn (Cedar Creek Public Hall), 2 Andrew Road, CLOSEBURN
Full Wheelchair AccessDayboro (Dayboro State School), 58 Mckenzie Street, DAYBORO
Full Wheelchair AccessEatons Hill (Eatons Hill State School) Apex Grove, EATONS HILL
No Wheelchair AccessLawnton (Lawnton State School) Todds Road, LAWNTON
No Wheelchair AccessMount Nebo (Mount Nebo State School) Mt Nebo Road, MOUNT NEBO
Assisted Wheelchair AccessPatricks Road (Patricks Road State School) Patricks Road, FERNY HILLS
Full Wheelchair AccessPetrie (School of Arts Hall) Anzac Avenue, PETRIE
Full Wheelchair AccessSamford (Samford Rangers Football Club), 2149 Mount Samson Road, SAMFORD
Assisted Wheelchair AccessSamford Village (Samford State School) School Road, SAMFORD
Full Wheelchair AccessSouth Pine (Community Church), 10 South Pine Road, WARNER
Full Wheelchair AccessStrathpine (Pine Rivers State High School (Community Hall)) Ash Court, STRATHPINE
Assisted Wheelchair AccessStrathpine West (Strathpine West State School) Garbala Drive, STRATHPINE
Full Wheelchair AccessWarner (Genesis Christian College), 10 Youngs Crossing Road, BRAY PARK
Full Wheelchair AccessBrisbane CBD All-Districts Centre (Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room (polling booth entrance via Ann Street)), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE
Full Wheelchair AccessBundaberg All-Districts Centre (Shop 12 and 3), 9 Maryborough Street, BUNDABERG CENTRAL
Assisted Wheelchair AccessBurleigh All-Districts Centre, 18 Park Avenue, BURLEIGH HEADS
Assisted Wheelchair AccessCairns All-Districts Centre, 96-98 Mulgrave Road, PARRAMATTA PARK
No Wheelchair AccessEast Brisbane All-Districts Centre (East Brisbane State School Hall) Wellington Road, EAST BRISBANE
Full Wheelchair AccessHervey Bay All-Districts Centre, 82 Dayman Street, URANGAN
Full Wheelchair AccessMackay All-Districts Centre (Mackay Showgrounds, 500 Pavilion Lower Level), 24 Milton Street, MACKAY
Full Wheelchair AccessMaroochydore All-Districts Centre, 19 Duporth Avenue, MAROOCHYDORE
Full Wheelchair AccessMorayfield All-Districts Centre, 379 Morayfield Road, MORAYFIELD
Full Wheelchair AccessNoosa All-Districts Centre (Tewantin Campus), 24 Cooroy Noosa Road, TEWANTIN
Full Wheelchair AccessOodgeroo All-Districts Centre, 248 Bloomfield Street, CLEVELAND
Assisted Wheelchair AccessRedcliffe All-Districts Centre, 3-5 High Street, KIPPA-RING
Full Wheelchair AccessSouthport All-Districts Centre (Ashmore Centre), 345 Southport-Nerang Road, MOLENDINAR
Assisted Wheelchair AccessTownsville All-Districts Centre (Hyde Park Centre), 36 Woolcock Street, HYDE PARK
Assisted Wheelchair AccessVulture Street All-Districts Centre (St Pauls Anglican Church Hall), 554 Vulture Street, EAST BRISBANE
Full Wheelchair AccessWoolloongabba All-Districts Centre (Nazareth Lutheran Church Hall), 12 Hawthorne Street, WOOLLOONGABBA
Full Wheelchair AccessFull Wheelchair AccessAssisted Wheelchair AccessAssisted Wheelchair Access