

Polling Booth Locations

ELECTORAL DISTRICT OF SOUTHERN DOWNS

Polling Booth Name	Polling Booth Address	Opening Hours: Saturday, 25 November 2017 (8am-6pm)	Wheelchair Access
Allora	Senior Citizens Hall, 18 Drayton Street, ALLORA		
Amiens	Amiens State School, 1337 Amiens Road, AMIENS		
Applethorpe	Applethorpe State School, 25576 New England Highway, APPLETHORPE		
Ballandean	Ballandean State School, 7 Bents Road, BALLANDEAN		
Broadwater	Broadwater State School, 638 Texas Road, BROADWATER		
Cecil Plains	Cecil Plains State School, 41-47 Taylor Street, CECIL PLAINS		
Dalveen	Dalveen State School, 40 Pine Crescent, DALVEEN		
Glen Aplin	Glen Aplin State School, 54 Mount Stirling Road, GLEN APLIN		
Goondiwindi	St Mary's Primary School, Brisbane Street, GOONDIWINDI		
Goondiwindi West	Goondiwindi PCYC Indoor Sports Centre, 1 Russell Street, GOONDIWINDI		
Inglewood	Civic Centre, Elizabeth Street, INGLEWOOD F		
Karara	Karara State School - Recreation Reserve, Karara School Road, KARARA		
Killarney	Senior Citizens Hall, 11 Ailanthus Street, KILLARNEY		
Leyburn	Leyburn State School, 34 Peter Street, LEYBURN		
Maryvale	Maryvale State School, 81 Taylor Street, MARYVALE		
Massie	Deuchar Massie Hall, 12 Warwick	Allora Back Road, MASSIE	F
Millmerran	Millmerran State School, 19 Simmons Street, MILLMERRAN		F
Murrays Bridge	Murray's Bridge State School, 1378 Killarney Road, MURRAYS BRIDGE		
Pratten	Public Hall, 101 White Street, PRATTEN		
Stanthorpe	St Paul's Parish Hall, 2 Corundum Street, STANTHORPE		F
Stanthorpe West	Stanthorpe Blue Care, 10 Day Street, STANTHORPE		А
Talwood	Talwood State School, 17 Recreation Street, TALWOOD		
Texas	Texas P-10 State School, 1 Flemmi	ng Street, TEXAS	Α
The Summit	The Summit State School, Taggart'	s Road, THE SUMMIT	
Toobeah	Kindergarten, Cnr Barwon Hwy & Minnel Rd, TOOBEAH		
Wallangarra	Wallangarra State School, 50 Callandoon Street, WALLANGARRA		
Warwick	Warwick Indoor Recreation and Aquatic Centre, 29 Palmerin Street, WARWICK		
Warwick East	Warwick East State School, Fitzroy Street, WARWICK		А
Warwick South	Warwick Blue Care, Cnr Wallace Street & Law Road, WARWICK		F
Warwick West	Warwick West State School, 17 George Street, WARWICK		Α
Yangan	School of Arts, 7-9 King Street, YANGAN		
Yelarbon	Yelarbon State School, 17 Eena Str	eet, YELARBON	

Wheelchair Access: F = Full access A = Assisted access

All-Districts Centres

Electors from any district may cast their vote at any of these All-Districts Centre Polling Booths without having to complete a declaration form:

Polling Booth	Address	
Brisbane CBD	Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room (polling booth entrance via Ann Street), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE	
Bundaberg	Shop 12 and 3, 9 Maryborough Street, BUNDABERG CENTRAL	
Burleigh	18 Park Avenue, BURLEIGH HEADS	
Cairns	96-98 Mulgrave Road, PARRAMATTA PARK	
East Brisbane	East Brisbane State School Hall, Wellington Road, EAST BRISBANE	
Hervey Bay	82 Dayman Street, URANGAN	
Mackay	Mackay Showgrounds, 500 Pavilion Lower Level, 24 Milton Street, MACKAY	
Maroochydore	Shop 1, 19 Duporth Avenue, MAROOCHYDORE	
Morayfield	379 Morayfield Road, MORAYFIELD	
Noosa	Tewantin Campus, 24 Cooroy Noosa Road, TEWANTIN	
Oodgeroo	248 Bloomfield Street, CLEVELAND	
Redcliffe	Unit 10, 3-5 High Street, KIPPA-RING	
Southport	Ashmore Centre, 345 Southport-Nerang Road, MOLENDINAR	
Townsville	Hyde Park Centre, Shop 9, 36 Woolcock Street, HYDE PARK	
Vulture Street	St Pauls Anglican Church Hall, 554 Vulture Street, EAST BRISBANE	
Woolloongabba	Nazareth Lutheran Church Hall, 12 Hawthorne Street, WOOLLOONGABBA	

Note: All-Districts Centres are wheelchair accessible.

Vision Impaired

For vision impaired telephone voting please call 1300 912 782 8:00am – 6:00pm on Saturday 25 November 2017