Toowoomba South Profile : 2017 State General Election

Electors Enrolled:
Female: 20,246  
Male: 17,167  
Total: 37,415  
SCAMP, Jeremy (Pauline Hanson's One Nation)
KRAUSE, Susan (Australian Labor Party)
NELLIGAN, Alyce (The Greens)
Download Map PDF
Polling Booths:
Full Wheelchair AccessCentenary Heights (Centenary Heights State High School Assembly Hall), 60 Ramsay Street, CENTENARY HEIGHTS
Assisted Wheelchair AccessDarling Heights (Darling Heights State School), 45 Wuth Street, TOOWOOMBA
Assisted Wheelchair AccessDrayton (Drayton State School) Darling Street, DRAYTON
Assisted Wheelchair AccessGabbinbar (Gabbinbar Primary State School), 189 Stenner Street, TOOWOOMBA
Assisted Wheelchair AccessGlenvale (Glenvale State School), 224 Glenvale Road, TOOWOOMBA
Assisted Wheelchair AccessHarristown (Harristown State High School), 341 - 367 South Street, TOOWOOMBA
No Wheelchair AccessHume Street South (Martin Luther Primary Campus), 402 Hume Street, TOOWOOMBA
Assisted Wheelchair AccessMiddle Ridge (Middle Ridge State School), 203 Spring Street, TOOWOOMBA
Full Wheelchair AccessNewtown (Newtown State School) Albert Street, TOOWOOMBA
Assisted Wheelchair AccessRangeville (Rangeville State School), 32A High Street, TOOWOOMBA
Assisted Wheelchair AccessSt Josephs (St Josephs College MacKillop Centre) Coronet Street, TOOWOOMBA
Full Wheelchair AccessToowoomba (Toowoomba Indoor Bowls Centre), 10 Annand Street, TOOWOOMBA
Full Wheelchair AccessToowoomba East (Toowoomba East State School) Cnr Arthur & Mary Streets, TOOWOOMBA
Assisted Wheelchair AccessTor Street (Good Shepherd Lutheran Church), Cnr Tor and Karrool Street, TOOWOOMBA
Full Wheelchair AccessWest Street (Our Saviour's Hall) Alderley Street (Cnr West Street), HARRISTOWN
Full Wheelchair AccessWilsonton (Wilsonton State School Hall) Denyer Street, WILSONTON
Full Wheelchair AccessBrisbane CBD All-Districts Centre (Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room (polling booth entrance via Ann Street)), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE
Full Wheelchair AccessBundaberg All-Districts Centre (Shop 12 and 3), 9 Maryborough Street, BUNDABERG CENTRAL
Assisted Wheelchair AccessBurleigh All-Districts Centre, 18 Park Avenue, BURLEIGH HEADS
Assisted Wheelchair AccessCairns All-Districts Centre, 96-98 Mulgrave Road, PARRAMATTA PARK
No Wheelchair AccessEast Brisbane All-Districts Centre (East Brisbane State School Hall) Wellington Road, EAST BRISBANE
Full Wheelchair AccessHervey Bay All-Districts Centre, 82 Dayman Street, URANGAN
Full Wheelchair AccessMackay All-Districts Centre (Mackay Showgrounds, 500 Pavilion Lower Level), 24 Milton Street, MACKAY
Full Wheelchair AccessMaroochydore All-Districts Centre, 19 Duporth Avenue, MAROOCHYDORE
Full Wheelchair AccessMorayfield All-Districts Centre, 379 Morayfield Road, MORAYFIELD
Full Wheelchair AccessNoosa All-Districts Centre (Tewantin Campus), 24 Cooroy Noosa Road, TEWANTIN
Full Wheelchair AccessOodgeroo All-Districts Centre, 248 Bloomfield Street, CLEVELAND
Assisted Wheelchair AccessRedcliffe All-Districts Centre, 3-5 High Street, KIPPA-RING
Full Wheelchair AccessSouthport All-Districts Centre (Ashmore Centre), 345 Southport-Nerang Road, MOLENDINAR
Assisted Wheelchair AccessTownsville All-Districts Centre (Hyde Park Centre), 36 Woolcock Street, HYDE PARK
Assisted Wheelchair AccessVulture Street All-Districts Centre (St Pauls Anglican Church Hall), 554 Vulture Street, EAST BRISBANE
Full Wheelchair AccessWoolloongabba All-Districts Centre (Nazareth Lutheran Church Hall), 12 Hawthorne Street, WOOLLOONGABBA
Full Wheelchair AccessFull Wheelchair AccessAssisted Wheelchair AccessAssisted Wheelchair Access