

## **Polling Booth Locations**

## **ELECTORAL DISTRICT OF ASPLEY**

Polling Booth Name	Polling Booth Address	Opening Hours: Saturday, 25 November 2017 (8am-6pm)	Wheelchair Access
Albany Hills	Albany Hills State School, Keong Road, ALBANY CREEK		F
Aspley	Aspley Special School Hall, 751 Zillmere Road, ASPLEY		А
Aspley East	Aspley East State School, Multi Purpose Activity Centre, Clorane Street, ASPLEY		А
Aspley South	Aspley State School Hall, Horn Road, ASPLEY		А
Bald Hills	Bald Hills State School Hall, 2156 Gympie Road, BALD HILLS		F
Bracken Ridge West	Norris Road State School Hall, Pritchard Place, BRACKEN RIDGE		F
<b>Bridgeman Downs</b>	Anglican Church Hall, 30 Ridley Road, BRID	DGEMAN DOWNS	А
<b>Chermside West</b>	Craigslea State High School Auditorium, 685 Hamilton Road, CHERMSIDE WEST		F
Fitzgibbon	Community Centre, 545 Roghan Road, FIT	ZGIBBON	А
Geebung	Geebung State School, Activities Hall, 250	Newman Road, GEEBUNG	А
McDowall	McDowall State School, 1018 Rode Road,	MCDOWALL	А
Taigum	Taigum State School Hall, 266 Handford R	oad, TAIGUM	F
Zillmere	Zillmere State School Library, 70 Murphy I	Road, ZILLMERE	А
Zillmere North	Church of Christ Hall, 367 Zillmere Road, Z	ZILLMERE	А

**Wheelchair Access:** F = Full access A = Assisted access

## **All-Districts Centres**

Electors from any district may cast their vote at any of these All-Districts Centre Polling Booths without having to complete a declaration form:

Polling Booth	Address	
Brisbane CBD	Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room (polling booth entrance via Ann Street), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE	
Bundaberg	Shop 12 and 3, 9 Maryborough Street, BUNDABERG CENTRAL	
Burleigh	18 Park Avenue, BURLEIGH HEADS	
Cairns	96-98 Mulgrave Road, PARRAMATTA PARK	
East Brisbane	East Brisbane State School Hall, Wellington Road, EAST BRISBANE	
Hervey Bay	82 Dayman Street, URANGAN	
Mackay	Mackay Showgrounds, 500 Pavilion Lower Level, 24 Milton Street, MACKAY	
Maroochydore	Shop 1, 19 Duporth Avenue, MAROOCHYDORE	
Morayfield	379 Morayfield Road, MORAYFIELD	
Noosa	Tewantin Campus, 24 Cooroy Noosa Road, TEWANTIN	
Oodgeroo	248 Bloomfield Street, CLEVELAND	
Redcliffe	Unit 10, 3-5 High Street, KIPPA-RING	
Southport	Ashmore Centre, 345 Southport-Nerang Road, MOLENDINAR	
Townsville	Hyde Park Centre, Shop 9, 36 Woolcock Street, HYDE PARK	
<b>Vulture Street</b>	St Pauls Anglican Church Hall, 554 Vulture Street, EAST BRISBANE	
Woolloongabba	Nazareth Lutheran Church Hall, 12 Hawthorne Street, WOOLLOONGABBA	

**Note:** All-Districts Centres are wheelchair accessible.

## **Vision Impaired**

For vision impaired telephone voting please call 1300 912 782 8:00am – 6:00pm on Saturday 25 November 2017