

Polling Booth Locations

ELECTORAL DISTRICT OF BUDERIM

Polling Booth Name	Polling Booth Address	Opening Hours: Saturday, 25 November 2017 (8am-6pm)	Wheelchair Access
Buddina	Buddina State School - School Hall, Tumut Street, BUDDINA		F
Buderim	Buderim Mountain State School Hall, 8-42 Main Street, BUDERIM		F
Buderim Central	Eden Lea Retirement Village, 22 Townsend Road, BUDERIM		F
Buderim Gardens	Buderim Gardens Community Hall, 405 Mooloolaba Road, BUDERIM		F
Buderim North	Lakeshore Community Church of Christ Ha	all, 1 Lakeshore Avenue, BUDERIM	F
Buderim Pines	Gumnuts Childcare Centre, 58-60 Buderim	n Pines Drive, BUDERIM	F
Buderim South	Fusion Alcooringa Centre, 176 Ballinger Ro	pad, BUDERIM	F
Forest Glen	Sunshine Coast Grammar School, 372 Mon	ns Road, FOREST GLEN	Α
Immanuel	Immanuel Lutheran College, 126 Wises Ro	ad, BUDERIM	А
Kawana Waters	Kawana Waters State College - Innovation	Hall, Sportsmans Parade, BOKARINA	F
Maroochydore	Millwell Road Community Centre, 11 Mills	vell Road East, MAROOCHYDORE	F
Minyama	Early Learning Centre, 2 Jarrah Street, MIN	NYAMA	F
Mooloolaba	Mooloolaba State School, 15 Meta Street,	MOOLOOLABA	А
Mountain Creek	Mountain Creek State School, Lady Musgr	ave Drive, MOUNTAIN CREEK	F
Mountain Creek South	Brightwater State School, 20 Dianella Driv	e, MOUNTAIN CREEK	А
Sippy Downs	Siena Catholic College, 60 Sippy Downs Dr	ive, SIPPY DOWNS	F
Warana	Life Church, 6 Kawana Island Boulevard, V	VARANA	F

Wheelchair Access: F = Full access A = Assisted access

All-Districts Centres

Electors from any district may cast their vote at any of these All-Districts Centre Polling Booths without having to complete a declaration form:

Polling Booth	Address	
Brisbane CBD	Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room (polling booth entrance via Ann Street), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE	
Bundaberg	Shop 12 and 3, 9 Maryborough Street, BUNDABERG CENTRAL	
Burleigh	18 Park Avenue, BURLEIGH HEADS	
Cairns	96-98 Mulgrave Road, PARRAMATTA PARK	
East Brisbane	East Brisbane State School Hall, Wellington Road, EAST BRISBANE	
Hervey Bay	82 Dayman Street, URANGAN	
Mackay	Mackay Showgrounds, 500 Pavilion Lower Level, 24 Milton Street, MACKAY	
Maroochydore	Shop 1, 19 Duporth Avenue, MAROOCHYDORE	
Morayfield	379 Morayfield Road, MORAYFIELD	
Noosa	Tewantin Campus, 24 Cooroy Noosa Road, TEWANTIN	
Oodgeroo	248 Bloomfield Street, CLEVELAND	
Redcliffe	Unit 10, 3-5 High Street, KIPPA-RING	
Southport	Ashmore Centre, 345 Southport-Nerang Road, MOLENDINAR	
Townsville	Hyde Park Centre, Shop 9, 36 Woolcock Street, HYDE PARK	
Vulture Street	St Pauls Anglican Church Hall, 554 Vulture Street, EAST BRISBANE	
Woolloongabba	Nazareth Lutheran Church Hall, 12 Hawthorne Street, WOOLLOONGABBA	

Note: All-Districts Centres are wheelchair accessible.

Vision Impaired

For vision impaired telephone voting please call 1300 912 782 8:00am – 6:00pm on Saturday 25 November 2017