

© Electoral Commission of Queensland 2017 © The State of Queensland (Department of Natural Resources and Mines) 2017 © 2017 Pitney Bowes Software Pty Ltd. All rights Reserved

# **Polling Booth Locations**

#### **ELECTORAL DISTRICT OF BULIMBA**

Polling Booth Name	Polling Booth Address	<b>Opening Hours:</b> Saturday, 25 November 2017 (8am-6pm)	Wheelchair Access
Balmoral	Balmoral State High School, 259 Thynne Road, MORNINGSIDE		
Bulimba	St Johns Anglican Church Hall, 171 Oxford Street, BULIMBA		F
Bulimba Heights	Bulimba State School, 271 Oxford Street, BULIMBA		
Camp Hill	School of Arts Hall, cnr Old Cleveland Ro	d and Wiles Street, CAMP HILL	F
Cannon Hill	Oliver Plunket Centre, 17 Beauvardia St	reet, CANNON HILL	F
Carina	Carina State School, 1413 Creek Road (a	access via Cuthred Street), CARINA	F
Coorparoo	Coorparoo State School, 327 Old Clevel	and Road, COORPAROO	А
Hawthorne	Morningside State School, Pashen Stree	et, MORNINGSIDE	А
Mayfield	Mayfield State School, 37 Paget Street,	CARINA	А
Morningside	Uniting Church Hall, 43 Thynne Road, N	IORNINGSIDE	F
Murarrie	Memorial Hall, 10 Queensport Road, M	URARRIE	А
Norman Park	Uniting Church Hall, Cnr Bennetts Rd &	McIlwraith Avenue, NORMAN PARK	F
Norman Park School	Norman Park State School, 53 Hipwood	Street, NORMAN PARK	А
Seven Hills	Seven Hills State School, 152 D'Arcy Roa	ad, SEVEN HILLS	А

Wheelchair Access: F = Full access A = Assisted access

## **All-Districts Centres**

Electors from any district may cast their vote at any of these All-Districts Centre Polling Booths without having to complete a declaration form:

Polling Booth	Address	
Brisbane CBD	Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room (polling booth entrance via Ann Street), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE	
Bundaberg	Shop 12 and 3, 9 Maryborough Street, BUNDABERG CENTRAL	
Burleigh	18 Park Avenue, BURLEIGH HEADS	
Cairns	96-98 Mulgrave Road, PARRAMATTA PARK	
East Brisbane	East Brisbane State School Hall, Wellington Road, EAST BRISBANE	
Hervey Bay	82 Dayman Street, URANGAN	
Mackay	Mackay Showgrounds, 500 Pavilion Lower Level, 24 Milton Street, MACKAY	
Maroochydore	Shop 1, 19 Duporth Avenue, MAROOCHYDORE	
Morayfield	379 Morayfield Road, MORAYFIELD	
Noosa	Tewantin Campus, 24 Cooroy Noosa Road, TEWANTIN	
Oodgeroo	248 Bloomfield Street, CLEVELAND	
Redcliffe	Unit 10, 3-5 High Street, KIPPA-RING	
Southport	Ashmore Centre, 345 Southport-Nerang Road, MOLENDINAR	
Townsville	Hyde Park Centre, Shop 9, 36 Woolcock Street, HYDE PARK	
Vulture Street	St Pauls Anglican Church Hall, 554 Vulture Street, EAST BRISBANE	
Woolloongabba	Nazareth Lutheran Church Hall, 12 Hawthorne Street, WOOLLOONGABBA	

Note: All-Districts Centres are wheelchair accessible.

### **Vision Impaired**

For vision impaired telephone voting please call 1300 912 782 8:00am – 6:00pm on Saturday 25 November 2017