

Polling Booth Locations

ELECTORAL DISTRICT OF BUNDAMBA

Polling Booth Name	Polling Booth Address	Opening Hours: Saturday, 25 November 2017 (8am-6pm)	Wheelchair Access
Augustine Heights	St Augustine's College, St Augustines Drive, AUGUSTINE HEIGHTS		А
Blackstone	Blackstone Hall, 9 Mary Street, BLACKSTONE		
Bundamba	Oasis Church of Christ, 25 Byrne Street, BUNDAMBA		А
Bundamba South	Bundamba State School Hall, 221 Brisbane Road, BUNDAMBA		Α
Camira	Camira State School Hall, Old Logan Road, G	CAMIRA	F
Collingwood Park	Collingwood Park State School Hall, Burrel S	Street, COLLINGWOOD PARK	Α
Dinmore	West Moreton Darts Association, 66 Riverv	iew Road, RIVERVIEW	F
Flinders View	Cityhope Church, 332 Ripley Road, FLINDER	S VIEW	F
Gailes	Karate Hall, 83 Old Logan Road, GAILES		А
Goodna	St Francis Xavier School Hall, Church Street,	GOODNA	F
Kruger	Kruger State School Hall, Kruger Parade, BE	LLBIRD PARK	F
Redbank	Redbank Pre-School, 19 Brisbane Road, REDBANK		
Redbank Plains	Redbank Plains State School Hall, 39 - 53 Sc	hool Road, REDBANK PLAINS	А
Redbank Plains High	Redbank Plains State High School, Performi	ng Arts Hall, Willow Road, REDBANK PLAINS	F
Riverview	Riverview Community Centre, 138 Old Ipsw	ich Road, RIVERVIEW	F

Wheelchair Access: F = Full access A = Assisted access

All-Districts Centres

Electors from any district may cast their vote at any of these All-Districts Centre Polling Booths without having to complete a declaration form:

Polling Booth	Address	
Brisbane CBD	Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room (polling booth entrance via Ann Street), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE	
Bundaberg	Shop 12 and 3, 9 Maryborough Street, BUNDABERG CENTRAL	
Burleigh	18 Park Avenue, BURLEIGH HEADS	
Cairns	96-98 Mulgrave Road, PARRAMATTA PARK	
East Brisbane	East Brisbane State School Hall, Wellington Road, EAST BRISBANE	
Hervey Bay	82 Dayman Street, URANGAN	
Mackay	Mackay Showgrounds, 500 Pavilion Lower Level, 24 Milton Street, MACKAY	
Maroochydore	Shop 1, 19 Duporth Avenue, MAROOCHYDORE	
Morayfield	379 Morayfield Road, MORAYFIELD	
Noosa	Tewantin Campus, 24 Cooroy Noosa Road, TEWANTIN	
Oodgeroo	248 Bloomfield Street, CLEVELAND	
Redcliffe	Unit 10, 3-5 High Street, KIPPA-RING	
Southport	Ashmore Centre, 345 Southport-Nerang Road, MOLENDINAR	
Townsville	Hyde Park Centre, Shop 9, 36 Woolcock Street, HYDE PARK	
Vulture Street	St Pauls Anglican Church Hall, 554 Vulture Street, EAST BRISBANE	
Woolloongabba	Nazareth Lutheran Church Hall, 12 Hawthorne Street, WOOLLOONGABBA	

Note: All-Districts Centres are wheelchair accessible.

Vision Impaired

For vision impaired telephone voting please call 1300 912 782 8:00am – 6:00pm on Saturday 25 November 2017