

Polling Booth Locations

ELECTORAL DISTRICT OF BURDEKIN

Polling Booth Name	Polling Booth Address	Opening Hours: Saturday, 25 November 2017 (8am-6pm)	Wheelchair Access
Airville	Airville State School, 920 Old Clare Road, AIRVILLE		
Ayr	PCYC, 164 MacMillan Street, AYR		
Bowen	Bowen State School Hall, 27 Poole Street, BOWEN		F
Bowen Hospital	Hospital, 61-65 Gregory Street, BOWEN		F
Brandon	Brandon State School, 2-20 Drysdale Street, BRANDON		Α
Clare	Clare State School, Larkin Street, CLAREDALE		
Clermont	Clermont State School, Francis Street, CLERMONT		
Collinsville	Collinsville State School Parade Room, Hamilton Street, COLLINSVILLE		
Coppabella	Coppabella State School, Mathieson Street, COPPABELLA A		
Cungulla	Community Hall, Frank Randell Drive, CUNGULLA A		
Dysart	Dysart State School, 4 Garnham Drive, DYSART		
East Ayr	East Ayr State School, 43 Ross Stree	t, AYR	Α
Giru	CWA Hall, 9 Carey Street, GIRU		F
Glenden	Glenden State School, Gillham Terrace, GLENDEN		Α
Gumlu	Gumlu State School, De Salis Street,	GUMLU	
Home Hill	St Colman's School, 94 - 100 Eleven	th Avenue, HOME HILL	F
Jarvisfield	Jarvisfield State School, 516 Rita Isla	and Road, JARVISFIELD	
Kalamia	Kalamia State School, Lillesmere Road, AYR		
Merinda	Merinda State School, Bergl Street,	MERINDA	А
Middlemount	Community School, James Randell [Drive, MIDDLEMOUNT	Α
Moranbah	Moranbah East State School, 4 Willi	ams Street, MORANBAH	А
Moranbah West	Moranbah Community Centre, Bato	helor Parade, MORANBAH	Α
Nebo	Nebo State School, 34 Oxford Stree	t, NEBO	F
Nome	Bush Fire Brigade Hall, 2 Alligator Creek Road, NOME		Α
Oonoonba	Oonoonba State School, 83 Fairfield Waters Drive, OONOONBA		А
Osborne	Osborne State School, Cnr Home Hill-Kirknie Rd & Osborne Rd, HOME HILL (UP RIVER)		F
Queens Beach	Queens Beach State School, 39 Tracey Street, QUEENS BEACH		А
Stuart	Guppy's Early Childcare Centre, 353 Stuart Drive, STUART		
Woodstock	Woodstock State School, Woodstock Avenue, WOODSTOCK		F
Wulguru	Wulguru State School, Edison Street, WULGURU		

Wheelchair Access: F = Full access A = Assisted access

All-Districts Centres

Electors from any district may cast their vote at any of these All-Districts Centre Polling Booths without having to complete a declaration form:

Polling Booth	Address	
Brisbane CBD	Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room (polling booth entrance via Ann Street), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE	
Bundaberg	Shop 12 and 3, 9 Maryborough Street, BUNDABERG CENTRAL	
Burleigh	18 Park Avenue, BURLEIGH HEADS	
Cairns	96-98 Mulgrave Road, PARRAMATTA PARK	
East Brisbane	East Brisbane State School Hall, Wellington Road, EAST BRISBANE	
Hervey Bay	82 Dayman Street, URANGAN	
Mackay	Mackay Showgrounds, 500 Pavilion Lower Level, 24 Milton Street, MACKAY	
Maroochydore	Shop 1, 19 Duporth Avenue, MAROOCHYDORE	
Morayfield	379 Morayfield Road, MORAYFIELD	
Noosa	Tewantin Campus, 24 Cooroy Noosa Road, TEWANTIN	
Oodgeroo	248 Bloomfield Street, CLEVELAND	
Redcliffe	Unit 10, 3-5 High Street, KIPPA-RING	
Southport	Ashmore Centre, 345 Southport-Nerang Road, MOLENDINAR	
Townsville	Hyde Park Centre, Shop 9, 36 Woolcock Street, HYDE PARK	
Vulture Street	St Pauls Anglican Church Hall, 554 Vulture Street, EAST BRISBANE	
Woolloongabba	Nazareth Lutheran Church Hall, 12 Hawthorne Street, WOOLLOONGABBA	

 $\textbf{Note:} \ \textbf{All-Districts} \ \textbf{Centres} \ \textbf{are} \ \textbf{wheelchair} \ \textbf{accessible}.$

Vision Impaired

For vision impaired telephone voting please call 1300 912 782 8:00am – 6:00pm on Saturday 25 November 2017