

Polling Booth Locations

ELECTORAL DISTRICT OF BURNETT

Polling Booth Name	Polling Booth Address	Opening Hours: Saturday, 25 November 2017 (8am-6pm)	Wheelchair Access
Agnes Water	Agnes Water State School, 1 Don	ohue Drive, AGNES WATER	А
Alloway	Alloway State School, 4334 Goodwood Road, ALLOWAY		
Avoca	Churches of Christ, 76 Twyford Street, AVOCA		А
Avondale	Avondale State School, Avondale Road, AVONDALE		F
Baffle Creek	Wartburg State School, Coast Road, BAFFLE CREEK		F
Bargara	Cultural Centre, 160 Hughes Road, BARGARA		F
Booyal	Booyal Central State School, 31620 Bruce Highway, BOOYAL		F
Bororen	Bororen State School, 1 Kent Street, BOROREN		Α
Branyan	Branyan Road State School, Branyan Drive, BUNDABERG		
Bucca	Hall, 28 Longs Road, BUCCA F		
Bundaberg East	Bundaberg East State School, 33 Scotland Street, BUNDABERG EAST		F
Bundaberg North	Bundaberg North State School, Mt Perry Road, BUNDABERG NORTH		F
Bundaberg South	Bundaberg South State School, Walla Street, BUNDABERG		А
Burnett Heads	Burnett Heads State School, Burnett Heads Road, BURNETT HEADS		А
Buxton	Community Hall, 49 Powers Street, BUXTON		А
Childers	Isis District State High School, 22 North Street, CHILDERS		А
Cordalba	Cordalba State School, Cemetery Road, CORDALBA		F
Elliott Heads	Elliott Heads State School, 143 Breusch Road, ELLIOTT HEADS		F
Givelda	Givelda State School, 754 Pine Creek Road, GIVELDA		F
Gooburrum	Gooburrum State School, 14 Gooburrum Road, GOOBURRUM		F
Goodwood	Goodwood State School, 1802 Goodwood Road, GOODWOOD		А
Innes Park	Coral Coast Baptist Church, 596 Windermere Road, INNES PARK NORTH		А
Kalkie	Kalkie State School, Bargara Road, KALKIE		А
Kepnock	Kepnock State High School, Kepnock Road, BUNDABERG		А
Miriam Vale	Miriam Vale State School, 15 Roe Street, MIRIAM VALE		F
Moore Park	Moore Park State School, 14 Murdochs Linking Road, MOORE PARK BEACH		А
North Bundaberg	Progress Hall, Cnr Queen & Gavegan Streets, BUNDABERG NORTH		F
Oakwood	Oakwood State School, Oakwood School Road, OAKWOOD		F
Rosedale	Rosedale State School, 21 James Street, ROSEDALE		F
Sharon	Sharon State School, 18 Sharon School Road, SHARON		Α
South Kolan	Kolan South State School, 2297 Gin Gin Road, SOUTH KOLAN		А
Thabeban	Thabeban State School, 270 Goodwood Road, THABEBAN		А
Woodgate	Community Hall, Esplanade, WOODGATE		А
Woongarra	Woongarra State School, 468 Elliott Heads Road, BUNDABERG		F
Yandaran	Yandaran State School, School Lane, YANDARAN		F

Wheelchair Access: F = Full access A = Assisted access

All-Districts Centres

Electors from any district may cast their vote at any of these All-Districts Centre Polling Booths without having to complete a declaration form:

Polling Booth	Address	
Brisbane CBD	Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room (polling booth entrance via Ann Street), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE	
Bundaberg	Shop 12 and 3, 9 Maryborough Street, BUNDABERG CENTRAL	
Burleigh	18 Park Avenue, BURLEIGH HEADS	
Cairns	96-98 Mulgrave Road, PARRAMATTA PARK	
East Brisbane	East Brisbane State School Hall, Wellington Road, EAST BRISBANE	
Hervey Bay	82 Dayman Street, URANGAN	
Mackay	Mackay Showgrounds, 500 Pavilion Lower Level, 24 Milton Street, MACKAY	
Maroochydore	Shop 1, 19 Duporth Avenue, MAROOCHYDORE	
Morayfield	379 Morayfield Road, MORAYFIELD	
Noosa	Tewantin Campus, 24 Cooroy Noosa Road, TEWANTIN	
Oodgeroo	248 Bloomfield Street, CLEVELAND	
Redcliffe	Unit 10, 3-5 High Street, KIPPA-RING	
Southport	Ashmore Centre, 345 Southport-Nerang Road, MOLENDINAR	
Townsville	Hyde Park Centre, Shop 9, 36 Woolcock Street, HYDE PARK	
Vulture Street	St Pauls Anglican Church Hall, 554 Vulture Street, EAST BRISBANE	
Woolloongabba	Nazareth Lutheran Church Hall, 12 Hawthorne Street, WOOLLOONGABBA	

Note: All-Districts Centres are wheelchair accessible.

Vision Impaired

For vision impaired telephone voting please call 1300 912 782 8:00am – 6:00pm on Saturday 25 November 2017