

Polling Booth Locations

ELECTORAL DISTRICT OF CALLIDE

Polling Booth Name	Polling Booth Address	Opening Hours: Saturday, 25 November 2017 (8am-6pm)	Wheelchair Access
Banana	Banana State School, 36 Bramston Street, BANANA		А
Baralaba	Baralaba State School, 1 Power Street, BARALABA		
Bell	Bell State School, 90 Dennis Street, BELL		
Benaraby	Benaraby State School, 17 O'Connor Road, BENARABY		F
Biggenden	Biggenden State School, 9 Frederick Street, BIGGENDEN		А
Biloela	,		F
Brigalow	Brigalow Hall, Warrego Highway, BRIGALOW		
Bullyard	Bullyard State School, 2359 Bucca Road, BULLYARD		
Calliope	Calliope State School, Dawson Highway, CALLIOPE		
Chinchilla	Catholic Church Hall, 74 Middle Street, CHINCHILLA		Α
Chinchilla North	Masonic Temple, cnr Boyd & Wambo Streets, CHINCHILLA		
Drillham	Drillham State School, 13 Jardine Street, DRILLHAM		
Eidsvold	Eidsvold Community Hall, 54 Moreton Street, EIDSVOLD		А
Gayndah	Gayndah State School, 33 Meson Street, GAYNDAH		F
Gin Gin	Gin Gin State School, 13 May Street, GIN GIN		F
Jambin	Jambin State School, Cnr Burnett Hwy & Threeways Road, JAMBIN		Α
Jandowae	Memorial Hall, 38 George Street, JANDOWAE		А
Jimbour	Jimbour State School, 2434 Dalby-Jandowae Road, JIMBOUR		
Miles	Miles State High School, Pine Street, MILES		F
Monto	Monto State School, 3 Leichhardt Street, MONTO		F
Mount Perry	Perry Shire Hall, 66 Heusman Street, MOUNT PERRY		F
Moura	Moura Tennis Club, 12 Nott Street, MOURA		Α
Mulgildie	Mulgildie State School, 2 Brigalow Street, MULGILDIE		F
Mundubbera	CWA Hall, 79 Lyons Street, MUNDUBBERA		Α
Taroom	Taroom State School, Wolsey Street, TAROOM		F
Thangool	Thangool State School, 2 Aerodrome Road, THANGOOL		Α
Theodore	Theodore State School, The Boulevard, THEODORE		F
Ubobo	Ubobo State School, 16 Cedarvale Road, UBOBO		F
Wallaville	Wallaville State School, 7 Grey Street, WALLAVILLE		F
Wandoan	Wandoan State School, 49 North Street, WANDOAN		F
Warra	Warra State School, Robinson Street, WARRA		А
Wowan	Wowan State School, Don Street, WOWAN		Α

Wheelchair Access: F = Full access A = Assisted access

All-Districts Centres

Electors from any district may cast their vote at any of these All-Districts Centre Polling Booths without having to complete a declaration form:

Polling Booth	Address	
Brisbane CBD	Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room (polling booth entrance via Ann Street), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE	
Bundaberg	Shop 12 and 3, 9 Maryborough Street, BUNDABERG CENTRAL	
Burleigh	18 Park Avenue, BURLEIGH HEADS	
Cairns	96-98 Mulgrave Road, PARRAMATTA PARK	
East Brisbane	East Brisbane State School Hall, Wellington Road, EAST BRISBANE	
Hervey Bay	82 Dayman Street, URANGAN	
Mackay	Mackay Showgrounds, 500 Pavilion Lower Level, 24 Milton Street, MACKAY	
Maroochydore	Shop 1, 19 Duporth Avenue, MAROOCHYDORE	
Morayfield	379 Morayfield Road, MORAYFIELD	
Noosa	Tewantin Campus, 24 Cooroy Noosa Road, TEWANTIN	
Oodgeroo	248 Bloomfield Street, CLEVELAND	
Redcliffe	Unit 10, 3-5 High Street, KIPPA-RING	
Southport	Ashmore Centre, 345 Southport-Nerang Road, MOLENDINAR	
Townsville	Hyde Park Centre, Shop 9, 36 Woolcock Street, HYDE PARK	
Vulture Street	St Pauls Anglican Church Hall, 554 Vulture Street, EAST BRISBANE	
Woolloongabba	Nazareth Lutheran Church Hall, 12 Hawthorne Street, WOOLLOONGABBA	

Note: All-Districts Centres are wheelchair accessible.

Vision Impaired

For vision impaired telephone voting please call 1300 912 782 8:00am – 6:00pm on Saturday 25 November 2017