

## **Polling Booth Locations**

## **ELECTORAL DISTRICT OF CALOUNDRA**

Polling Booth Name	Polling Booth Address	Opening Hours: Saturday, 25 November 2017 (8am-6pm)	Wheelchair Access
Beerwah	Community Hall, 25 Peachester Road, BEERWAH		F
Caloundra	CCSA Hall, 1 Nutley Street, CALOUNDRA		Α
Caloundra Unity	Unity College, 47 Lomond Crescent, CALOUNDRA WEST		F
Currimundi	Currimundi Primary School, 17 Buderim Street, CURRIMUNDI		F
Currimundi West	Talara Primary College - Performance Centre, 24 Talara Street, CURRIMUNDI		F
<b>Glass House Mountains</b>	Glass House Mountains State Primary School Hall, 58 Coonowrin Road, GLASS HOUSE MOUNTAINS		
Glenview	Glenview State School, 6 Leeding Road, GL	ENVIEW	F
Golden Beach	Golden Beach State School, 34 Gregory Str	eet, GOLDEN BEACH	F
Kawana Waters	Kawana Waters State College - Innovation	Hall, Sportsmans Parade, BOKARINA	F
Landsborough	Landsborough State School, 41 Gympie Str	eet North, LANDSBOROUGH	F
Meridan Plains	Meridan State College - Senior Learning Pro	ecinct, 214 Parklands Boulevard, MERIDAN PLAINS	F
Mooloolah	Mooloolah State School, 48 King Road, MO	OLOOLAH VALLEY	F
Pelican Waters	Caloundra City Private School, 200 Pelican	Waters Boulevard, PELICAN WATERS	F
Shelly Beach	Our Lady of The Rosary Primary School, Alf	red Street, SHELLY BEACH	F

**Wheelchair Access:** F = Full access A = Assisted access

## **All-Districts Centres**

Electors from any district may cast their vote at any of these All-Districts Centre Polling Booths without having to complete a declaration form:

Polling Booth	Address	
Brisbane CBD	Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room (polling booth entrance via Ann Street), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE	
Bundaberg	Shop 12 and 3, 9 Maryborough Street, BUNDABERG CENTRAL	
Burleigh	18 Park Avenue, BURLEIGH HEADS	
Cairns	96-98 Mulgrave Road, PARRAMATTA PARK	
East Brisbane	East Brisbane State School Hall, Wellington Road, EAST BRISBANE	
Hervey Bay	82 Dayman Street, URANGAN	
Mackay	Mackay Showgrounds, 500 Pavilion Lower Level, 24 Milton Street, MACKAY	
Maroochydore	Shop 1, 19 Duporth Avenue, MAROOCHYDORE	
Morayfield	379 Morayfield Road, MORAYFIELD	
Noosa	Tewantin Campus, 24 Cooroy Noosa Road, TEWANTIN	
Oodgeroo	248 Bloomfield Street, CLEVELAND	
Redcliffe	Unit 10, 3-5 High Street, KIPPA-RING	
Southport	Ashmore Centre, 345 Southport-Nerang Road, MOLENDINAR	
Townsville	Hyde Park Centre, Shop 9, 36 Woolcock Street, HYDE PARK	
<b>Vulture Street</b>	St Pauls Anglican Church Hall, 554 Vulture Street, EAST BRISBANE	
Woolloongabba	Nazareth Lutheran Church Hall, 12 Hawthorne Street, WOOLLOONGABBA	

**Note:** All-Districts Centres are wheelchair accessible.

## **Vision Impaired**

For vision impaired telephone voting please call 1300 912 782 8:00am – 6:00pm on Saturday 25 November 2017