

© Electoral Commission of Queensland 2017 © The State of Queensland (Department of Natural Resources and Mines) 2017 © 2017 Pitney Bowes Software Pty Ltd. All rights Reserved

Polling Booth Locations

ELECTORAL DISTRICT OF CONDAMINE

Polling Booth Name	Polling Booth Address	Opening Hours: Saturday, 25 November 2017 (8am-6pm)	Wheelchair Access
Biddeston	Biddeston State School, Toowoomba-Cecil Plains Road, BIDDESTON		F
Bowenville	Bowenville State School, 2 Irvingdale Road, BOWENVILLE		
Brookstead	Brookstead State School, 30 Ware Road, BROOKSTEAD		
Cambooya	Cambooya State School, Harrow Street, CAMBOOYA		
Centenary Heights	Centenary Heights State High School Assembly Hall, 60 Ramsay Street, CENTENARY HEIGHTS		F
Clifton	Clifton State School, 1 Tooth Street, CLIFTON		
Crows Nest	Crows Nest State School, 1 Littleton Street, CROWS NEST		А
Darling Heights	Darling Heights State School, 45 Wuth Street, TOOWOOMBA		А
Drayton	Drayton State School, Darling Street, DRAYTON		А
Emu Creek	Emu Creek State School, 14534 New England Highway, GREENMOUNT EAST		
Fairview Heights	Fairview Heights State School, 75 McDougall Street, TOOWOOMBA		F
Felton East	Public Hall, 2775 Toowoomba-Karara Road, FELTON EAST		
Geham	Geham State School, 9625 New England Highway, GEHAM		
Glenvale	Glenvale State School, 224 Glenvale Road, TOOWOOMBA		А
Goombungee	Goombungee State School, 52 Mocatta Street, GOOMBUNGEE		
Gowrie	Gowrie State School, Old Homebush Road, GOWRIE		А
Haden	Haden State School, 1520 Haden-Crows Nest Road, HADEN		А
Harlaxton	Harlaxton State School, 110 Ruthven Street, TOOWOOMBA		А
Harristown	Harristown State High School, 341 - 367 South Street, TOOWOOMBA		А
Highfields	Highfields State School, New England Highway, HIGHFIELDS		А
Jondaryan	Jondaryan State School, Scott Road, JONDARYAN		F
Kingsthorpe	Kingsthorpe State School, Goombungee Road, KINGSTHORPE		А
Kulpi	Kulpi State School, 9 Beckman Street, KULPI		
Meringandan	Meringandan State School, Shirley Road, MERINGANDAN		А
Middle Ridge	Middle Ridge State School, 203 S	pring Street, TOOWOOMBA	А
Mount Tyson	Mount Tyson State School, Main Street, MOUNT TYSON		F
Nobby	Nobby State School, 7 Davenport	Street, NOBBY	А
Oakey	Oakey State High School, 1 Campbell Street, OAKEY		А
Perseverance	Public Hall, Esk-Hampton Road, PERSEVERANCE		
Pilton	Pilton State School, 24 Pilton Valley Road, PILTON		F
Pittsworth	Technology Centre, Hume Street, PITTSWORTH		F
Quinalow	Quinalow State School, Progress Street, QUINALOW		
Southbrook	Southbrook Central State School, 1 School Road, SOUTHBROOK		F
Tor Street	Good Shepherd Lutheran Church, Cnr Tor and Karrool Street, TOOWOOMBA		А
Wellcamp	Wellcamp State School Community Hall, 609 Drayton-Wellcamp Road, WELLCAMP		А
Westbrook	Bunkers Hill State School, 315 Bunkers Hill School Road, WESTBROOK		F
Wilsonton	Wilsonton State School Hall, Denyer Street, WILSONTON		F
Wyreema	Wyreema State School, 12 High Street, WYREEMA		F

Wheelchair Access: F = Full access A = Assisted access

All-Districts Centres

Electors from any district may cast their vote at any of these All-Districts Centre Polling Booths without having to complete a declaration form:

Polling Booth	Address	
Brisbane CBD	Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room (polling booth entrance via Ann Street), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE	
Bundaberg	Shop 12 and 3, 9 Maryborough Street, BUNDABERG CENTRAL	
Burleigh	18 Park Avenue, BURLEIGH HEADS	
Cairns	96-98 Mulgrave Road, PARRAMATTA PARK	
East Brisbane	East Brisbane State School Hall, Wellington Road, EAST BRISBANE	
Hervey Bay	82 Dayman Street, URANGAN	
Mackay	Mackay Showgrounds, 500 Pavilion Lower Level, 24 Milton Street, MACKAY	
Maroochydore	Shop 1, 19 Duporth Avenue, MAROOCHYDORE	
Morayfield	379 Morayfield Road, MORAYFIELD	
Noosa	Tewantin Campus, 24 Cooroy Noosa Road, TEWANTIN	
Oodgeroo	248 Bloomfield Street, CLEVELAND	
Redcliffe	Unit 10, 3-5 High Street, KIPPA-RING	
Southport	Ashmore Centre, 345 Southport-Nerang Road, MOLENDINAR	
Townsville	Hyde Park Centre, Shop 9, 36 Woolcock Street, HYDE PARK	
Vulture Street	St Pauls Anglican Church Hall, 554 Vulture Street, EAST BRISBANE	
Woolloongabba	Nazareth Lutheran Church Hall, 12 Hawthorne Street, WOOLLOONGABBA	

Note: All-Districts Centres are wheelchair accessible.

Vision Impaired

For vision impaired telephone voting please call 1300 912 782 8:00am – 6:00pm on Saturday 25 November 2017