

© Electoral Commission of Queensland 2017 © The State of Queensland (Department of Natural Resources and Mines) 2017 © 2017 Pitney Bowes Software Pty Ltd. All rights Reserved

## **Polling Booth Locations**

## **ELECTORAL DISTRICT OF COOMERA**

Polling Booth Name	Polling Booth Address	<b>Opening Hours:</b> Saturday, 25 November 2017 (8am-6pm)	Wheelchair Access
Alberton	St Peter's Lutheran Hall, Alberton Road, ALBERTON		А
Beenleigh	Beenleigh Show Society Hall, James Street, BEENLEIGH		
Beenleigh Central	Beenleigh State High School, Alamein Street, BEENLEIGH		А
Cedar Creek	Cedar Creek State School, Beaudesert-Beenleigh Road, CEDAR CREEK		А
Coomera	Coomera State School, Beattie Road, COOMERA		А
Coomera East	Coomera Rivers State School, 81 - 87 Finnegan Way, COOMERA		А
Coomera Springs	Coomera Springs State School, Old	Coach Road, UPPER COOMERA	F
Helensvale North	Helensvale State High School, Helen	nsvale Road, HELENSVALE	А
Jacobs Well	Community Centre, 27 Bay Street, J	IACOBS WELL	А
Mt Warren Park	Mount Warren Park State School, 125 Mt Warren Boulevard, MT WARREN PARK		А
Norfolk Village	Norfolk Village State School, Halfwa	ay Drive, ORMEAU	F
Ormeau	Ormeau State School, Mirambeena	Drive, PIMPAMA	А
Ormeau Woods	Ormeau Woods State High School,	148 Goldmine Road, ORMEAU	
Oxenford	Oxenford State School, Michigan D	rive, OXENFORD	F
Pimpama	Pimpama State School, 9 Hotham C	Creek Road, PIMPAMA	А
Upper Coomera	Highland Reserve State School, Res	erve Road, UPPER COOMERA	А
Upper Coomera North	Upper Coomera State College, 137	Reserve Road, UPPER COOMERA	F
Windaroo	Windaroo State School, 300 Mt Wa	rren Boulevard, MOUNT WARREN PARK	F
Windaroo Valley	Windaroo Valley State High School,	240 Beaudesert-Beenleigh Road, BAHRS SCRUB	А
Woongoolba	Woongoolba State School, Stapylto	n-Jacobs Well Road, WOONGOOLBA	F

Wheelchair Access: F = Full access A = Assisted access

## **All-Districts Centres**

Electors from any district may cast their vote at any of these All-Districts Centre Polling Booths without having to complete a declaration form:

Polling Booth	Address	
Brisbane CBD	Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room (polling booth entrance via Ann Street), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE	
Bundaberg	Shop 12 and 3, 9 Maryborough Street, BUNDABERG CENTRAL	
Burleigh	18 Park Avenue, BURLEIGH HEADS	
Cairns	96-98 Mulgrave Road, PARRAMATTA PARK	
East Brisbane	East Brisbane State School Hall, Wellington Road, EAST BRISBANE	
Hervey Bay	82 Dayman Street, URANGAN	
Mackay	Mackay Showgrounds, 500 Pavilion Lower Level, 24 Milton Street, MACKAY	
Maroochydore	Shop 1, 19 Duporth Avenue, MAROOCHYDORE	
Morayfield	379 Morayfield Road, MORAYFIELD	
Noosa	Tewantin Campus, 24 Cooroy Noosa Road, TEWANTIN	
Oodgeroo	248 Bloomfield Street, CLEVELAND	
Redcliffe	Unit 10, 3-5 High Street, KIPPA-RING	
Southport	Ashmore Centre, 345 Southport-Nerang Road, MOLENDINAR	
Townsville	Hyde Park Centre, Shop 9, 36 Woolcock Street, HYDE PARK	
Vulture Street	St Pauls Anglican Church Hall, 554 Vulture Street, EAST BRISBANE	
Woolloongabba	Nazareth Lutheran Church Hall, 12 Hawthorne Street, WOOLLOONGABBA	

Note: All-Districts Centres are wheelchair accessible.

## **Vision Impaired**

For vision impaired telephone voting please call 1300 912 782 8:00am – 6:00pm on Saturday 25 November 2017