

© Electoral Commission of Queensland 2017 © The State of Queensland (Department of Natural Resources and Mines) 2017 © 2017 Pitney Bowes Software Pty Ltd. All rights Reserved

Polling Booth Locations

ELECTORAL DISTRICT OF CURRUMBIN

Polling Booth Name	Polling Booth Address	Opening Hours: Saturday, 25 November 2017 (8am-6pm)	Wheelchair Access
Coolangatta	Senior Citizens Hall, 2 Gerrard Street, COOLANGATTA		F
Coolangatta School	Coolangatta State School, Stapylton Street, KIRRA		
Currumbin	Currumbin State School, Phillip Street, CURRUMBIN		А
Currumbin Valley	Currumbin Valley State School, 1223 Currumbin Creek Road, CURRUMBIN VALLEY		F
Currumbin Waters	Elanora Community Centre, 26 Galleon Way, CURRUMBIN WATERS		F
Elanora	Elanora State School, K P McGrath Drive,	ELANORA	F
Elanora High	Elanora State High School, Avocado Stree	t, ELANORA	F
Palm Beach	Share-N-Care Centre, Tenth Avenue, PALM BEACH		F
Palm Beach North	Palm Beach State School, Nineteenth Ave	nue, PALM BEACH	А
Palm Beach-Currumbin	Palm Beach-Currumbin State High School	, Thrower Drive, PALM BEACH	А
Tallebudgera	Tallebudgera State School, 492 Guineas C	reek Road, TALLEBUDGERA	F
Tallebudgera Valley	Community Hall, 611 Tallebudgera Creek	Road, TALLEBUDGERA VALLEY	F
Tugun	Village Community Centre, 414 Coolangat	ta Road, TUGUN	F

Wheelchair Access: F = Full access A = Assisted access

All-Districts Centres

Electors from any district may cast their vote at any of these All-Districts Centre Polling Booths without having to complete a declaration form:

Polling Booth	Address	
Brisbane CBD	Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room (polling booth entrance via Ann Street), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE	
Bundaberg	Shop 12 and 3, 9 Maryborough Street, BUNDABERG CENTRAL	
Burleigh	18 Park Avenue, BURLEIGH HEADS	
Cairns	96-98 Mulgrave Road, PARRAMATTA PARK	
East Brisbane	East Brisbane State School Hall, Wellington Road, EAST BRISBANE	
Hervey Bay	82 Dayman Street, URANGAN	
Mackay	Mackay Showgrounds, 500 Pavilion Lower Level, 24 Milton Street, MACKAY	
Maroochydore	Shop 1, 19 Duporth Avenue, MAROOCHYDORE	
Morayfield	379 Morayfield Road, MORAYFIELD	
Noosa	Tewantin Campus, 24 Cooroy Noosa Road, TEWANTIN	
Oodgeroo	248 Bloomfield Street, CLEVELAND	
Redcliffe	Unit 10, 3-5 High Street, KIPPA-RING	
Southport	Ashmore Centre, 345 Southport-Nerang Road, MOLENDINAR	
Townsville	Hyde Park Centre, Shop 9, 36 Woolcock Street, HYDE PARK	
Vulture Street	St Pauls Anglican Church Hall, 554 Vulture Street, EAST BRISBANE	
Woolloongabba	Nazareth Lutheran Church Hall, 12 Hawthorne Street, WOOLLOONGABBA	

Note: All-Districts Centres are wheelchair accessible.

Vision Impaired

For vision impaired telephone voting please call 1300 912 782 8:00am – 6:00pm on Saturday 25 November 2017