

## **Polling Booth Locations**

## **ELECTORAL DISTRICT OF EVERTON**

Polling Booth Name	Polling Booth Address	Opening Hours: Saturday, 25 November 2017 (8am-6pm)	Wheelchair Access
Albany Creek	Albany Creek State School, 696 Albany Creek Road, ALBANY CREEK		F
<b>Albany Creek High</b>	Albany Creek State High School, 80 Old Northern Road (Cnr Albany Forest Drive), ALBANY CREEK		F
Albany Hills	Albany Hills State School, Keong Road, ALBANY CREEK		F
<b>Alderley Kindergarten</b>	Kindergarten, 76 South Pine Road, ALDERLEY		Α
Arana	Hills District PCYC, 135a Olearia Street West, EVERTON HILLS		
<b>Bridgeman Downs</b>	Anglican Church Hall, 30 Ridley Road, BRIDGEMAN DOWNS		
Bunya	Bunya Sports Club, James Drysdale I	Reserve, BUNYA	А
Bunyaville	Prince of Peace Lutheran College, 20 Rogers Parade, EVERTON HILLS		Α
Eatons Hill	Eatons Hill State School, Apex Grove	e, EATONS HILL	F
Enoggera	Enoggera State School, 235 South P	ne Road, ENOGGERA	Α
<b>Everton Park</b>	My Church Brisbane Hall, 36 Baden	Powell Street, EVERTON PARK	F
<b>Everton Park East</b>	Everton Park State High School, 624	Stafford Road, EVERTON PARK	Α
<b>Everton Park North</b>	Everton Park State School, 1 Deakin	Street, EVERTON PARK	F
Gaythorne	Mitchelton & Districts Senior Citizer	Centre, 30 Tel-El-Kebir Street, MITCHELTON	F
Grovely	Grovely State School, 200 Dawson P	arade, GROVELY	А
McDowall	McDowall State School, 1018 Rode	Road, MCDOWALL	Α
Mitchelton	Presbyterian Church Hall, Cnr Pasco	e & Ruby Streets, MITCHELTON	F
Mitchelton South	Mitchelton State School, 47 Glen Re	treat Road, MITCHELTON	
Oxford Park	Grovely Scout Hall, 170 Blaker Road	, OXFORD PARK	F
Patricks Road	Patricks Road State School, Patricks	Road, FERNY HILLS	А
South Pine	Community Church, 10 South Pine F	Road, WARNER	F

**Wheelchair Access:** F = Full access A = Assisted access

## **All-Districts Centres**

Electors from any district may cast their vote at any of these All-Districts Centre Polling Booths without having to complete a declaration form:

Polling Booth	Address	
Brisbane CBD	Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room (polling booth entrance via Ann Street), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE	
Bundaberg	Shop 12 and 3, 9 Maryborough Street, BUNDABERG CENTRAL	
Burleigh	18 Park Avenue, BURLEIGH HEADS	
Cairns	96-98 Mulgrave Road, PARRAMATTA PARK	
East Brisbane	East Brisbane State School Hall, Wellington Road, EAST BRISBANE	
Hervey Bay	82 Dayman Street, URANGAN	
Mackay	Mackay Showgrounds, 500 Pavilion Lower Level, 24 Milton Street, MACKAY	
Maroochydore	Shop 1, 19 Duporth Avenue, MAROOCHYDORE	
Morayfield	379 Morayfield Road, MORAYFIELD	
Noosa	Tewantin Campus, 24 Cooroy Noosa Road, TEWANTIN	
Oodgeroo	248 Bloomfield Street, CLEVELAND	
Redcliffe	Unit 10, 3-5 High Street, KIPPA-RING	
Southport	Ashmore Centre, 345 Southport-Nerang Road, MOLENDINAR	
Townsville	Hyde Park Centre, Shop 9, 36 Woolcock Street, HYDE PARK	
<b>Vulture Street</b>	St Pauls Anglican Church Hall, 554 Vulture Street, EAST BRISBANE	
Woolloongabba	Nazareth Lutheran Church Hall, 12 Hawthorne Street, WOOLLOONGABBA	

**Note:** All-Districts Centres are wheelchair accessible.

## **Vision Impaired**

For vision impaired telephone voting please call 1300 912 782 8:00am – 6:00pm on Saturday 25 November 2017