

© Electoral Commission of Queensland 2017 © The State of Queensland (Department of Natural Resources and Mines) 2017 © 2017 Pitney Bowes Software Pty Ltd. All rights Reserved

# **Polling Booth Locations**

#### **ELECTORAL DISTRICT OF GLADSTONE**

Polling Booth Name	Polling Booth Address	<b>Dpening Hours:</b> Saturday, 25 November 2017 (8am-6pm)	Wheelchair Access
Ambrose	Ambrose State School, 39 Gentle Annie Road, AMBROSE		
Benaraby	Benaraby State School, 17 O'Connor Road, BENARABY		F
Boyne Island	Mt Larcom Room Community Centre, Cnr Wyndham and Hayes Avenue, BOYNE ISLAND		F
Calliope	Calliope State School, Dawson Highway, CALLIOPE		F
Chanel	The Marian Centre Chanel College, 11 Paterson Street, GLADSTONE		F
Clinton	Clinton State School, 224 Harvey Road, CLINTC	N	А
Gladstone Central	Gladstone Central State School, 74 Auckland St	reet, GLADSTONE	А
Gladstone South	Gladstone South State School, 153 Toolooa Str	eet, GLADSTONE	А
Gladstone West	Gladstone West State School - Administration Building, Cnr Boles & Breslin Streets, GLADSTONE WEST		F
Kin Kora	Kin Kora State School, 43 Hibiscus Avenue, GLA	DSTONE	
Mount Larcom	Mount Larcom State School, Raglan Street, MOUNT LARCOM		
Seaview	St Peters Anglican Church, 50 J Hickey Avenue,	SEAVIEW HEIGHTS	
Tannum Sands	Tannum Sands State High School, 65 Coronatic	n Drive, TANNUM SANDS	А
Yarroon Street	P C Y C, Yarroon Street, GLADSTONE		F
Yarwun	Yarwun State School, 35 Butler Street, YARWU	N	F

Wheelchair Access: F = Full access A = Assisted access

### **All-Districts Centres**

Electors from any district may cast their vote at any of these All-Districts Centre Polling Booths without having to complete a declaration form:

Polling Booth	Address	
Brisbane CBD	Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room (polling booth entrance via Ann Street), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE	
Bundaberg	Shop 12 and 3, 9 Maryborough Street, BUNDABERG CENTRAL	
Burleigh	18 Park Avenue, BURLEIGH HEADS	
Cairns	96-98 Mulgrave Road, PARRAMATTA PARK	
East Brisbane	East Brisbane State School Hall, Wellington Road, EAST BRISBANE	
Hervey Bay	82 Dayman Street, URANGAN	
Mackay	Mackay Showgrounds, 500 Pavilion Lower Level, 24 Milton Street, MACKAY	
Maroochydore	Shop 1, 19 Duporth Avenue, MAROOCHYDORE	
Morayfield	379 Morayfield Road, MORAYFIELD	
Noosa	Tewantin Campus, 24 Cooroy Noosa Road, TEWANTIN	
Oodgeroo	248 Bloomfield Street, CLEVELAND	
Redcliffe	Unit 10, 3-5 High Street, KIPPA-RING	
Southport	Ashmore Centre, 345 Southport-Nerang Road, MOLENDINAR	
Townsville	Hyde Park Centre, Shop 9, 36 Woolcock Street, HYDE PARK	
Vulture Street	St Pauls Anglican Church Hall, 554 Vulture Street, EAST BRISBANE	
Woolloongabba	Nazareth Lutheran Church Hall, 12 Hawthorne Street, WOOLLOONGABBA	

Note: All-Districts Centres are wheelchair accessible.

## **Vision Impaired**

For vision impaired telephone voting please call 1300 912 782 8:00am – 6:00pm on Saturday 25 November 2017