

© Electoral Commission of Queensland 2017 © The State of Queensland (Department of Natural Resources and Mines) 2017 © 2017 Pitney Bowes Software Pty Ltd. All rights Reserved

Polling Booth Locations

ELECTORAL DISTRICT OF GREENSLOPES

Polling Booth Name	Polling Booth Address	Opening Hours: Saturday, 25 November 2017 (8am-6pm)	Wheelchair Access
Camp Hill	School of Arts Hall, cnr Old Cleveland Rd and Wiles Street, CAMP HILL		F
Cavendish Road	Cavendish Road State High School, Cavendish Road, HOLLAND PARK		F
Coorparoo	Coorparoo State School, 327 Old Cleveland Road, COORPAROO		А
Coorparoo South	Coorparoo Uniting Church Hall, 9 York Street, COORPAROO		F
Greenslopes	Greenslopes Baptist Church Hall, cnr D	unellan and Henry Streets, GREENSLOPES	F
Marshall Road	Marshall Road State School, Kurts Stree	et, HOLLAND PARK WEST	А
Mt Gravatt	Nursery Road State Special School, 49	Nursery Road, HOLLAND PARK	А
Mt Gravatt West	Mt Gravatt Showground Industrial She	d, 1644 Logan Road, MOUNT GRAVATT	F
Norman Park	Uniting Church Hall, Cnr Bennetts Rd & McIlwraith Avenue, NORMAN PARK		F
Seville Road	Seville Road State School, Cnr Oates Av	enue & Roscoe Street, HOLLAND PARK	F
South Coorparoo	Koala Lou Child Care, 402 Cavendish Ro	oad, COORPAROO	А
St Matthews	Anglican Church Hall, 889 Logan Road, HOLLAND PARK		А
Stones Corner	The Little Kings Movement for the Handicapped, Carl St corner of O'Keefe Street, BURANDA		F
West Coorparoo	St James Hall, Kirkland Avenue, COORP	AROO	А

Wheelchair Access: F = Full access A = Assisted access

All-Districts Centres

Electors from any district may cast their vote at any of these All-Districts Centre Polling Booths without having to complete a declaration form:

Polling Booth	Address	
Brisbane CBD	Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room (polling booth entrance via Ann Street), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE	
Bundaberg	Shop 12 and 3, 9 Maryborough Street, BUNDABERG CENTRAL	
Burleigh	18 Park Avenue, BURLEIGH HEADS	
Cairns	96-98 Mulgrave Road, PARRAMATTA PARK	
East Brisbane	East Brisbane State School Hall, Wellington Road, EAST BRISBANE	
Hervey Bay	82 Dayman Street, URANGAN	
Mackay	Mackay Showgrounds, 500 Pavilion Lower Level, 24 Milton Street, MACKAY	
Maroochydore	Shop 1, 19 Duporth Avenue, MAROOCHYDORE	
Morayfield	379 Morayfield Road, MORAYFIELD	
Noosa	Tewantin Campus, 24 Cooroy Noosa Road, TEWANTIN	
Oodgeroo	248 Bloomfield Street, CLEVELAND	
Redcliffe	Unit 10, 3-5 High Street, KIPPA-RING	
Southport	Ashmore Centre, 345 Southport-Nerang Road, MOLENDINAR	
Townsville	Hyde Park Centre, Shop 9, 36 Woolcock Street, HYDE PARK	
Vulture Street	St Pauls Anglican Church Hall, 554 Vulture Street, EAST BRISBANE	
Woolloongabba	Nazareth Lutheran Church Hall, 12 Hawthorne Street, WOOLLOONGABBA	

Note: All-Districts Centres are wheelchair accessible.

Vision Impaired

For vision impaired telephone voting please call 1300 912 782 8:00am – 6:00pm on Saturday 25 November 2017