

© Electoral Commission of Queensland 2017 © The State of Queensland (Department of Natural Resources and Mines) 2017 © 2017 Pitney Bowes Software Pty Ltd. All rights Reserved



Polling Booth Locations

ELECTORAL DISTRICT OF GREGORY

Polling Booth Name	Polling Booth Address	Opening Hours: Saturday, 25 November 2017 (8am-6pm)	Wheelchair Access
Alpha	Alpha State School, 11 Milton Street, ALPHA F		
Aramac	Aramac State School, 69 Porter Street, ARAMAC A		А
Barcaldine	Barcaldine State School, Gidyea Street, BARCALDINE		
Bedourie	Shire Hall, , BEDOURIE		F
Birdsville	Shire Hall, Adelaide Street, BIRDSVILLE		F
Blackall	Court House, 139 Shamrock Street, BLACKALL		F
Blackwater	Blackwater State School, 43 Wey Street, BLACKWATER		А
Blackwater North	Blackwater North State School, Williams Street, BLACKWATER		F
Bluff	Bluff State School, 32 Main Street, BLUFF		
Boulia	Boulia State School, Templeton Street, BOULIA		
Capella	Capella State High School, 35-45 Gordon Street, CAPELLA		А
Duaringa	Duaringa State School, 1 Charlotte Street, DUARINGA		
Emerald Christian College	Emerald Christian College, 6373 Gregory Highway, EMERALD		F
Emerald North	Emerald North State School, Campbell Street, EMERALD		F
Emerald South	Denison State School - Pre-School, 16 Gray Street, EMERALD		F
Ilfracombe	Ilfracombe State School, 20 McMaster Drive, ILFRACOMBE		
Isisford	Community Hall, St Mary Street, ISISFORD		А
Jericho	Jericho State School, Pasteur Street,	JERICHO	F
Jundah	Jundah State School, 11 Garrick Street, JUNDAH		
Longreach High	Longreach State High School, Jabiru Street, LONGREACH		
Muttaburra	Muttaburra State School, 42 Sword Street, MUTTABURRA		
Rolleston	Rolleston State School, 16 Warrijo Street, ROLLESTON		
Rubyvale	Hall, Burridge Road, RUBYVALE		А
Sapphire	Community Hall, Sapphire Road, SAPPHIRE		
Springsure	Springsure State School, 55 Eclipse Street, SPRINGSURE		F
Tambo	Tambo State School, 16 Mitchell Str	eet, TAMBO	F
Tieri	Tieri State School, Bottlebrush Lane, TIERI		А
Windorah	Windorah State School, 8 Victoria Street, WINDORAH		
Winton	Court House, 59 Vindex Street, WINTON		
Woorabinda	Woorabinda State School, Carbine Street, WOORABINDA		А

Wheelchair Access: F = Full access A = Assisted access

All-Districts Centres

Electors from any district may cast their vote at any of these All-Districts Centre Polling Booths without having to complete a declaration form:

Polling Booth	Address	
Brisbane CBD	Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room (polling booth entrance via Ann Street), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE	
Bundaberg	Shop 12 and 3, 9 Maryborough Street, BUNDABERG CENTRAL	
Burleigh	18 Park Avenue, BURLEIGH HEADS	
Cairns	96-98 Mulgrave Road, PARRAMATTA PARK	
East Brisbane	East Brisbane State School Hall, Wellington Road, EAST BRISBANE	
Hervey Bay	82 Dayman Street, URANGAN	
Mackay	Mackay Showgrounds, 500 Pavilion Lower Level, 24 Milton Street, MACKAY	
Maroochydore	Shop 1, 19 Duporth Avenue, MAROOCHYDORE	
Morayfield	379 Morayfield Road, MORAYFIELD	
Noosa	Tewantin Campus, 24 Cooroy Noosa Road, TEWANTIN	
Oodgeroo	248 Bloomfield Street, CLEVELAND	
Redcliffe	Unit 10, 3-5 High Street, KIPPA-RING	
Southport	Ashmore Centre, 345 Southport-Nerang Road, MOLENDINAR	
Townsville	Hyde Park Centre, Shop 9, 36 Woolcock Street, HYDE PARK	
Vulture Street	St Pauls Anglican Church Hall, 554 Vulture Street, EAST BRISBANE	
Maalla ay salah a	Necesset Lutherer Church Hell 12 Heuthere Street MOOH OONCARDA	

Note: All-Districts Centres are wheelchair accessible.

Vision Impaired

For vision impaired telephone voting please call 1300 912 782 8:00am – 6:00pm on Saturday 25 November 2017