

Polling Booth Locations

ELECTORAL DISTRICT OF GYMPIE

Polling Booth Name	Polling Booth Address	Opening Hours: Saturday, 25 November 2017 (8am-6pm)	Wheelchair Access
Amamoor	Amamoor State School, 2 Elizabeth Street, AMAMOOR		
Bauple	Bauple State School, 8 Forestry Road, BAUPLE		
Chatsworth	Chatsworth State School, 15 Rammutt Road, CHATSWORTH		F
Cooloola Cove	Veterans Community Hall, cnr Nautilus & Santamaria Avenue, COOLOOLA COVE		F
Cooran	Cooran State School, 31 James Street, COORAN		А
Curra	Curra Country Club, 10 David Drive, CURRA		Α
Glenwood	Glenwood State School, 13 Glenwood School Road, GLENWOOD		
Goomboorian	Hall, Tin Can Bay Road, GOOMBOORIAN		
Gunalda	Gunalda State School, King Street, C	GUNALDA	А
Gympie City	Senior Citizens Centre, Mellor Street, GYMPIE		F
Gympie East	Gympie East State School, 219 Cedar Pocket Road, GYMPIE		F
Gympie High	Gympie State High School, Coothara	aba Road, GYMPIE	Α
Gympie South	Gympie South State School, 50 Exhibition Road, GYMPIE		F
Horseshoe Bend	Church Of Christ Hall, 10 Tucker Street, GYMPIE		Α
Imbil	Mary Valley State College, Edward S	Street, IMBIL	F
James Nash	James Nash State High School, 109 Myall Street, GYMPIE		F
Jones Hill	Jones Hill State School, Heilbronn R	oad, GYMPIE	F
Kandanga	Community Hall, Main Street, KAND	DANGA	F
Kilkivan	Kilkivan State School, 6 Council Stre	et, KILKIVAN	Α
Lower Wonga	Hall, 7 Lower Wonga Road, LOWER	WONGA	F
Monkland	Monkland State School, 220 Brisbar	ne Road, MONKLAND	F
Pie Creek	Pie Creek Hall, Herron Road, PIE CREEK		Α
Rainbow Beach	Rainbow Beach State School, 1 War	ooga Road, RAINBOW BEACH	F
Tiaro	Tiaro State School, Forgan Terrace,	TIARO	Α
Tin Can Bay	Tin Can Bay State School, 2 Snapper Creek Road, TIN CAN BAY		F
Veteran	Hall, 594 Sandy Creek Road, VETERA	AN	F
Widgee	Widgee State School, 2156 Gympie-Woolooga Road, WIDGEE		F

Wheelchair Access: F = Full access A = Assisted access

All-Districts Centres

Electors from any district may cast their vote at any of these All-Districts Centre Polling Booths without having to complete a declaration form:

Polling Booth	Address	
Brisbane CBD	Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room (polling booth entrance via Ann Street), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE	
Bundaberg	Shop 12 and 3, 9 Maryborough Street, BUNDABERG CENTRAL	
Burleigh	18 Park Avenue, BURLEIGH HEADS	
Cairns	96-98 Mulgrave Road, PARRAMATTA PARK	
East Brisbane	East Brisbane State School Hall, Wellington Road, EAST BRISBANE	
Hervey Bay	82 Dayman Street, URANGAN	
Mackay	Mackay Showgrounds, 500 Pavilion Lower Level, 24 Milton Street, MACKAY	
Maroochydore	Shop 1, 19 Duporth Avenue, MAROOCHYDORE	
Morayfield	379 Morayfield Road, MORAYFIELD	
Noosa	Tewantin Campus, 24 Cooroy Noosa Road, TEWANTIN	
Oodgeroo	248 Bloomfield Street, CLEVELAND	
Redcliffe	Unit 10, 3-5 High Street, KIPPA-RING	
Southport	Ashmore Centre, 345 Southport-Nerang Road, MOLENDINAR	
Townsville	Hyde Park Centre, Shop 9, 36 Woolcock Street, HYDE PARK	
Vulture Street	St Pauls Anglican Church Hall, 554 Vulture Street, EAST BRISBANE	
Woolloongabba	Nazareth Lutheran Church Hall, 12 Hawthorne Street, WOOLLOONGABBA	

 $\textbf{Note:} \ \mathsf{All\text{-}Districts} \ \mathsf{Centres} \ \mathsf{are} \ \mathsf{wheelchair} \ \mathsf{accessible}.$

Vision Impaired

For vision impaired telephone voting please call 1300 912 782 8:00am – 6:00pm on Saturday 25 November 2017